26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

August 2018
TEAM + SOLO TICKETS
Tue August 21

CYRIL FLINT BEFRIENDERS CHARITY QUIZ

featuring host TOM HINGLEY + JASON BOARDMAN DJ set

More details »
£6
Wed August 22

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring DREW SELBY + JAMIE SHIELS + JACK WOODWARD + FRAN CANNING

More details »
£6
Thu August 23

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring GREG LARKIN + KNUCKLE + THE HELL RIDE BLUES

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Thu August 23

BLEACHED CLUBNIGHT

DJS play GARAGE + TROPICAL + SURF + PSYCH

More details »
£6
Fri August 24

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SAINT IVY + BAD KNAVES + TABÚ + WHITE ESKIMO

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri August 24

DROP OUT BOOGIE BANK HOLIDAY CLUB

DJS play PSYCH + FUZZ + GARAGE + 70’S ROCK + ACID

More details »
£6
Sat August 25

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SIOUX + COSMIC STRIP + FEATHERTEETH + SEVEN IS LOST

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Sat August 25

CADILLAC CLUBNIGHT

DJs play FUNK + DISCO + GROOVE + SOUL + BOOGIE

More details »
Sun August 26

ALL MY FRIENDS BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL

WITH CLINT BOON DJ SET

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue August 28

VANESSA MARIA // WELCOME TO MY CITY

+ special guests JEROME THOMAS + LADY SANITY + MC NELSON + SVGA

More details »
£6
Wed August 29

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring BREEZEWAX + THE MODE 7 PROJECT

More details »
£6
Thu August 30

LAZY CHARLOTTE

+ guests THE PAUL GLEAVE PARTY TOWN BLUES BAND + COACH JEETS & THE GRANDE MAL ALLSTARS + BLAYLOCK + SILVERSTEP + PAUL HAWKINS

More details »
£6
Fri August 31

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE ONE EYED GENERAL’S BANDIT + SPRINGFIELD ELEMENTARY + SAINTTS + BICYCLE THIEVES

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri August 31

Electric Jug CLUBNIGHT

DJs play GLAM + 60s + PSYCH + ROCK N ROLL + GARAGE + FUNK

More details »
September 2018
£25
Sat September 1

MANCHESTER PSYCH FEST 2018

4 VENUES // INNUMERABLE BANDS // DJS // MIND BENDING VISUALS // ART INSTALLATIONS

More details »
£5
Sat September 1

MANCHESTER PSYCH FEST AFTERPARTY

featuring THE WYTCHES DJs

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue September 4

STEPHANIE ROSS // CITY IN COLOUR EXHIBITION LAUNCH

Capturing the cities beauty and vibrancy through illustration

More details »
£10
Wed September 5

LAURA WHITE

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Thu September 6

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring PURPLE THREAD + FLARE + RED BRICKS + FRAUD AUTHORITY + ACID CHILD DJS

More details »
£12
Fri September 7

BRENT COBB

+ special guests

More details »
£7
Fri September 7

THE KEVIN ROWLAND DJ SHOW

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS CLUBNIGHT

More details »
£15
Sat September 8

CRAIG FINN (THE HOLD STEADY) & JESSE MALIN

+ special guest KRIS GRUEN

More details »
£3
Sat September 8

ANTICS CLUBNIGHT // NYC INDIE DISCO

featuring ANTICS DJS

More details »
£6
Tue September 11

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring DARTH DOOM + BEACHCOMBER

More details »
£8
Wed September 12

SHADOWPARTY

+ special guests ACR SOUND SYSTEM + FIELD MANUAL

More details »
£10
Thu September 13

KYLE FALCONER

+ special guests JADE ASSEMBLY + DIRTY LACES

More details »
£11
Fri September 14

WALKING PAPERS

+ special guests

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri September 14

PACEMAKER CLUBNIGHT

DJS play INDIE + ROCKNROLL + RETRO + SOUL

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKIETS
Sat September 15

ANTI-MATTER DISCO

DJS play LEFT FIELD HIP HOP + NEO SOUL + ELECTRONICA + WORLD

More details »
£6
Tue September 18

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring TSARZI

More details »
£7
Wed September 19

MANCHESTER LISTEN UP SONGWRITERS FESTIVAL

In support of CALM (Campaign Against Living Miserably)

More details »
£6
Thu September 20

JERRY LOVES

featuring THE GEAR + PERCY + LUNAR SOUNDS + CARPET

More details »
£6
Fri September 21

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring BABYLON + BLACK TEA + DOLLIE DEMI + SUGARSTONE

More details »
£14
Sat September 22

KRIS BARRAS BAND

+ special guests

More details »
£3
Sat September 22

Night & Day DJs

DJs play INDIE + RETRO + FUNK + SOUL + DISCO

More details »
£9
Tue September 25

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring GREYHOUND + PLATO + VIOLET CONTOURS + IDLE HOURS

More details »
£15
Wed September 26

KINA GRANNIS

+ special guests IMAGINARY FUTURE

More details »
£6
Thu September 27

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring LAST OF THE WONDER KIDS + DIRTY ORANGE

More details »
£13
Fri September 28

MULL HISTORICAL SOCIETY

+ special guests

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri September 28

ELECTRIC JUG CLUBNIGHT

DJs play GLAM + 60s + PSYCH + ROCK N ROLL + GARAGE + FUNK

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Sat September 29

CADILLAC CLUBNIGHT

DJs play FUNK + DISCO + GROOVE + SOUL + BOOGIE

More details »
October 2018
£6
Wed October 3

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring IDLE HOURS + DEAD HORMONES + KNUCKLE

More details »
£6
Fri October 5

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring BRIGHT MOON

More details »
£8
Sat October 6

THE DEMONS OF RUBY MAE

+ special guests EASY KILL + PRECINCT

More details »
£12.50
Tue October 9

BEOGA

+ special guests

More details »
£8
Wed October 10

ANNABEL ALLUM

+ special guests

More details »
£14
Thu October 11

ON THE ROAD & IN THE ROUND

featuring LIZANNE KNOTT + JESSE TERRY + MICHAEL LOGEN

More details »
£10
Sat October 13

ANTICS 7TH BIRTHDAY // BO NINGEN

+ special guests MILK DISCO + WITCH FEVER + antics DJS

More details »
£12
Sun October 14

RYAN HAMILTON & THE HARLEQUIN GHOSTS

+ special guests ROGER CLYNE & THE PEACEMAKERS

More details »
£5
Mon October 15

ELEPHANT TREES

+ special guests

More details »
£10
Tue October 16

ALBIN LEE MELDAU

+ special guests

More details »
£14
Wed October 17

LINDSAY ELL

+ special guests

More details »
£12
Wed October 24

SAM AMIDON

+ special guest EAMON O’LEARY

More details »
£14
Fri October 26

CUD

+ special guests

More details »
£20
Sat October 27

THE MARCUS KING BAND

+ special guests

More details »
£15
Sun October 28

UNDEAD RAISINS (COLIN & ANDY PLAY HUNDRED REASONS)

+ special guests HOLIDAY OSCAR

More details »
£13
Mon October 29

TOVE STYRKE

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Tue October 30

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring QUIET BOY

More details »
£15
Wed October 31

AMERICAN AQUARIUM

+ special guest ANTHONY D’AMATO

More details »
November 2018
£6
Thu November 1

VUROMANTICS

+ special guests

More details »
£7
Sat November 3

RECORD STREET

+ special guests SHADER + PARADAS

More details »
£15
Sun November 4

IAN FELICE [THE FELICE BROTHERS]

+ special guest NICK PANKEN (SPIRIT FAMILY REUNION)

More details »
£15
Tue November 6

TONY MACALPINE

+ special guests

More details »
PAY WHAT YOU LIKE
Thu November 8

DAVE GILES ALBUM LAUNCH SHOW

+ special guests PETE RG + NICK PARKER

More details »