26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › April 2017

Events List Navigation

April 2017
£6
Sat April 1

SCRUFF OF THE NECK PRESENTS

CAVANA + THE CLAREMONTS + CAROLINE + THE MANALISHI

More details »
£6
Tue April 4

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring RAIN BAILIFF // MEXICOLA // THE ELEPHANT TREES + guests

More details »
Wed April 5

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring YANG SWEEPS // THE BLAME // TURBULENCE // CARL’S SPARE ROOM

More details »
£3
Thu April 6

Leanin’ MCR: Lychee (Live)

plus THE BIGGUN ORCHESTRA // CYPHER

More details »
£7
Fri April 7

BBC Music Introducing

featuring TOM WALKER // JADE BIRD // TOBI SUNMOLA

More details »
£3
Fri April 7

THE BEAT CHICS CLUBNIGHT

DJs spinning 60S // GIRL GROUPS // GARAGE // NORTHERN SOUL

More details »
£6
Sat April 8

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE DIVIDE + guests

More details »
£3
Sat April 8

antics Clubnight X THE xx SPEZIAL X

CULT INDIE // ELECTRONICA // PSYCHEDELIA // RETRO

More details »
£5
Tue April 11

Generation

featuring CHINA LANE // THE SOCIETY // THEA BROOKS

More details »
£4
Wed April 12

NORTH ATLAS

+ guests AWKWARD AGENDA // THE ORCHID HUNTERS

More details »
£8
Thu April 13

Paperhead

+ special guests THE ECHO RAYS

More details »
£3
Thu April 13

THE STROKES DISCO // Easter Thursday

DJs playing STROKES SONGS // NYC INDIE // RELEVANT BANGERS

More details »
£6
Fri April 14

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring DRIFTWOOD // FRIEND THE FOE // LUCAS KANE // RONAN O’BRIEN

More details »
£4
Fri April 14

Let’s Make This Precious // Bank Holiday Special

DJs spinning SOUL & GIRL GROUPS // INDIE // POST-PUNK

More details »
£12
Sat April 15

When In Manchester

featuring WHITE ROOM + more

More details »
£1
Sat April 15

Night & Day DJs

Playing FUNK // SOUL // DISCO + MORE

More details »
£5
Sun April 16

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring KYNGS // DANDELION ROSE + guests

More details »
£1
Sun April 16

OJ Records DJs

Playing MODERN & VINTAGE PSYCHEDELIA, FORGOTTEN POP, & RHYTHM & BLUES GEMS

More details »
Wed April 19

CLASSICAL EVOLUTION

plus IMPROV + OPEN MIC

More details »
£6
Thu April 20

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring VOODOO VALI // CHINA TANKS // SUEDE HORSE // THE SLUMDOGS

More details »
£7
Fri April 21

BLACKBALLED

+ special guets

More details »
£1
Fri April 21

Pacemaker Clubnight

DJs playing INDIE // ROCKNROLL // RETRO // ELECTRO

More details »
£8
Tue April 25

SPLASHH

+ special guests BLOOMS // OH SO SONIC

More details »
£7
Wed April 26

Cupids

+ special guests JOSHUA GODDARD // LYERR

More details »
£6
Thu April 27

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring FREEDA // DEAF SALLY // FIELD MANUAL

More details »
£5
Fri April 28

FRESCO EP LAUNCH PARTY

+ guests NAT JAMES // HYPNO ASTRO // SAM WALWYN

More details »
£5
Sat April 29

Then Thickens

+ special guests PALAVA

More details »