26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › April 2019

Events List Navigation

April 2019
£6
Fri April 19

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE SHOPS + COLD WATERS + LOST TWENTIES + ALISTAIR McGEORGE

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri April 19

GET PRIMITIVE! THEE OH SEES SPECIAL

DENTCHA DJS play THEE OH SEES + SIDE PROJECTS + PSYCH + GARAGE ROCK + SURF + 60’S + FUZZ + ROCK N ROLL

More details »
£11
Sat April 20

WHEN IN MANCHESTER FESTIVAL #5

FREE BEFORE 10PM / £3
Sat April 20

Night & Day DJs

DJS play HIP HOP + ELECTRONICA + WORLD + FUNK

More details »
£10 / £35 VIP
Mon April 22

DOUBLE AND

+ guests 14TH GENERATION TOILET HANAKO-SAN + GARUDA

More details »
£6
Tue April 23

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ESPEDAIRS + JAMES DW LEESE + THE BLEEDING VIOLETS + THE CALLS

More details »
£6
Wed April 24

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring JAKE MOLLOY + DIIVES + WHITE COLLAR REBEL + WE THE NORTH

More details »
£8
Thu April 25

TOM SPEIGHT

+ special guest HEDARA + OWEN CHAMBERLAIN

More details »
£5
Fri April 26

TRASHED TV CENTRE STAGE

featuring NARROW MARGIN​ + LYNCHS​ + TOM MOUSE SMITH​ + MERCURY MACHINE​

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri April 26

COSMIQUE DISCO

ACID CHILD DJS play NU DISCO + ELECTRONIC ROCK + PSYCHEDELIC POP

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Sat April 27

CADILLAC CLUBNIGHT

DJs play FUNK + DISCO + GROOVE + SOUL + BOOGIE

More details »
£5
Mon April 29

NU JAZZ

featuring EMANUEL J BURTON + TÊTES DE POIS + SKWID INK + TOP DECK

More details »
£6
Tue April 30

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring TELL ME + OLI NG + IZZI NAIMSKI + STEPHEN ELLIS

More details »