26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events › August 2018

Events List Navigation

August 2018
£3
Sat August 18

Night & Day DJs

DJs play INDIE + ROCKNROLL + RETRO + SOUL + FUNK

More details »
£6
Sat August 18

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MANALISHI + THE CROOKED KINGS + PLAIN SAILS + THE BLEEDING VIOLETS

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri August 17

PACEMAKER CLUBNIGHT

DJS play INDIE + ROCKNROLL + RETRO + SOUL

More details »
£6
Fri August 17

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring FALLING DOVES + BREAKING WAVES + MOUNTAIN SONG + JACK OLIVER MONTY

More details »
£6
Thu August 16

JERRY LOVES

featuring NO IDEA MAN + LEGS ON WHEELS + HOUSEHOLD DOGS + THE RECKID

More details »
£6
Wed August 15

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring JAYE AND FOE + VOXISH + SIR CURSE

More details »
£5
Sat August 11

ANTICS CLUBNIGHT // CABBAGE DJS

ANTI-BREXIT INDIE DISCO

More details »
£10
Sat August 11

KINGSLEY BEAT + AZIZ IBRAHIM ESQ

+ special guest JAMES HOLT

More details »
£3
Fri August 10

NIGHT & DAY DJS

DJS play INDIE + ROCKNROLL + RETRO + SOUL + FUNK

More details »
£10
Fri August 10

BLACKBALLED

+ special guests RAGGED TIGER

More details »
£6
Thu August 9

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MERCURY MACHINE + BLUFF + MOSES + SLIPPERFACE

More details »
£6
Wed August 8

SHARKMUFFIN

+ special guests FEMUR + PRETTY WITCHES

More details »
£7
Sat August 4

MIKEY GENERAL VS DUBHEART

+ special guests COUNTRYMAN SOUND SYSTEM + SISTA EMMA

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri August 3

COSMIQUE DISCO

ACID CHILD DJS play NU DISCO + ELECTRONIC ROCK + PSYCHEDELIC POP

More details »
£6
Fri August 3

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SUNDOWN HOUNDS + TEARS + BUSHES + THE LIARS CLUB

More details »
£6
Thu August 2

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring BLINDFIRE

More details »
£5
Wed August 1

JAMES BRADSHAW

+ special guests BEN FENNER + LILO

More details »