26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › August 2019

Events List Navigation

August 2019
£6
Thu August 1

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SKINT + DARTH DOOM

More details »
£6
Fri August 2

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring M60 + ROSELLAS + THE BATTERY FARM + RARE BREED

More details »
£6
Sat August 3

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

Featuring VONUM + ISLAND DAM + ALEXANDER ST + MARKETPLACE

More details »
£14
Tue August 6

IMARHAN

+ special guests

More details »
£7
Wed August 7

TAFF JR EP LAUNCH

+ special guests LAUREN HOUSLEY + 3DIGITS DJ + EMANUEL J BURTON DJ

More details »
£5
Thu August 8

TROJAN HORSE + ASTRAL BODIES + TUTHERUN

A BENEFIT FOR MIDDLE EAST SOLIDARITY MAGAZINE

More details »
£4 ON THE DOOR
Fri August 9

AKEMI FOX + YANG SWEEPS + PROJECTKILLISAIAH + PLEASURES

£6
Tue August 13

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring JOSH PHILLIPS + PAD SOUNDS

More details »
£7
Fri August 16

BLACK MEKON + CHERRY PICKLES

+ special guests

More details »
£3
Sat August 17

TRINITY MANCHESTER PRESENTS ROBBIE MURCH

+ support from JOHN JOSEPH

More details »
£6
Wed August 21

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring LORD AND THE WOOLF + JOSH IVELL

More details »
£13
Thu August 22

AMYTHYST KIAH

+ special guests

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri August 23

COSMIQUE DISCO

ACID CHILD DJS play NU DISCO + ELECTRONIC ROCK + PSYCHEDELIC POP

More details »
£6
Tue August 27

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MOODBAY + JACK PEACHEY

More details »
£6
Wed August 28

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring AMY JO + BUSHES + PET DEATHS

More details »