26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › December 2017

Events List Navigation

December 2017
£6
Fri December 15

RED KITE

+ special guests HOLLOW CHILD + DEMUR

More details »
£3
Fri December 15

PACEMAKER CLUBNIGHT

DJs play INDIE // ROCK N ROLL // RETRO // ELECTRO

More details »
£6
Sat December 16

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring KULA BAY + ARROWHEAD + HEIR + NEW COLUMBIA

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Sat December 16

ME GUSTA CLUBNIGHT

DJS play AFROBEAT + WORLD + DISCO + FUNK + LATIN + ELECTRONICA + PSYCH

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue December 19

CLASSICAL EVOLUTION

GENRE-FLUID CHAMBER MUSIC NIGHT // IMPROV // OPEN MIC

More details »
£6
Wed December 20

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SERENE + GALAXY MONSTERS + BIG CAT AND THE SMOKE MACHINE + CARL MORRIS

More details »
£14
Thu December 21

ONE NIGHT IN NASHVILLE

featuring MARIA JORDAN + guests

More details »
£6
Fri December 22

ALFIE SKY

+ guests FUZZY SUN + ZAC CURRAN + CALUM HOGAN

More details »
£3
Fri December 22

Night & Day DJs

DJs play INDIE + RETRO + ELECTRO + FUNK + SOUL + DISCO

More details »
£5
Sat December 23

DAKOTA AVENUE

+ special guests VOODOO VALI

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Sat December 23

CADILLAC CLUBNIGHT

BEATPHREAK DJs play FUNK + DISCO + GROOVE + SOUL + BOOGIE

More details »
£5
Thu December 28

SAUCE

+ special guests SCARLET FEVER + FLANEUR

More details »
£3
Fri December 29

ELECTRIC JUG

DJs play GLAM + 60s + PSYCH + ROCK N ROLL

More details »
£3
Sat December 30

Night & Day DJs

DJs play INDIE + RETRO + ELECTRO + FUNK + SOUL + DISCO

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Sun December 31

THE NIGHT & DAY NYE PARTY

// CABBAGE [DJ SET] // PACEMAKER DJS

More details »