26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › December 2019

Events List Navigation

December 2019
£10
Sun December 1

JAMES GILLESPIE

+ special guest JOEL GARDNER

More details »
£10
Tue December 3

THE XCERTS ‘IN THE COLD WIND WE SMILE’ 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

+ special guests SWIM SCHOOL

More details »
£6
Wed December 4

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring GATEWAY SHRUGS + LOOK BUSY + DARWIN AND THE FINCHES + SATURN SPLIT

More details »
£6
Thu December 5

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MODELS + CRIMEWAVE + BEYOND THE STORM

More details »
SOLD OUT
Fri December 6

THE LATHUMS

+ special guests

More details »
£7
Sat December 7

GRACELAND

+ special guests TENNIS SYSTEM + TEPID YOUTH + POST

More details »
£2
Sat December 7

TOYC CLUBNIGHT

DJs play 80’S + MODERN ELECTRONIC MUSIC + SOUL + INDIE ROCK + DISCO

More details »
£6
Wed December 11

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring POOR MAN’S GUN + TOM COLLINS + SOLAR + PROJECT 7

More details »
£6
Thu December 12

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring PIPPIN + MORRETTI + BLACK BUTTONS + SOUTH OF SUMMER

More details »
£16
Fri December 13

LAURENCE JONES BAND

+ special guests MATT PEARCE & THE MUTINY

More details »
£4 / £5
Fri December 13

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS

DJs play INDIE + POST-PUNK + 60S + SYNTH POP

More details »
£10
Sat December 14

THE BLANK TAPES

+ special guests THE BIG PEACH + SIOUX

More details »
TBC
Sat December 14

HELIOCENTRIC

£4 SU // £6 GENERAL
Tue December 17

JAZZTAPOSITION

featuring NGUVU + LAGA RUNA 

More details »
£6
Wed December 18

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring PERCY

More details »
£6
Thu December 19

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ARROWHEAD + 10 VOLT + LE VERRE

More details »
£12.50
Fri December 20

BROKEN WITT REBELS

+ special guests NO FIT STATE

More details »
£3
Fri December 20

ZERO CLUB

DJs play GRUNGE + GEEK ROCK + RIOT GRRRL + 90’S GENERATION X ANTHEMS

More details »
£6
Sat December 28

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ISLAND DAM + WHISKY & THE LOST NOTES + GOOD HUSTLES + JW FRANCIS

More details »
£5 // £10 // £15
Tue December 31

ME GUSTA NYE

ME GUSTA NYE 2019 has been an amazing year for Me Gusta – full of music, joy and love from you all! In the past 2 years we couldn’t have brought people together through music as successfully and come this far without the support of our resident venue Night & Day cafe and its amazing owner, management and staff! After a beautiful NYE 2018 that went until 6am in the morning, we’re back again! For the occasion the team will…

More details »