26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › February 2019

Events List Navigation

February 2019
£6
Fri February 1

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ELIS DERBY + GRACE MONACO

More details »
£3
Fri February 1

TERRA INCOGNITA

DJs play ITALO DISCO + CITYPOP + SYNTH WAVE + BALEARIC + JAZZ FUSION + more

More details »
£7
Sat February 2

CIRCUS WOLVES

+ special guests ELEPHANT & THE RIDER + RECLAIM VIENNA

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKIETS
Sat February 2

ANTI-MATTER DISCO

DJS play LEFT FIELD HIP HOP + NEO SOUL + ELECTRONICA + WORLD

More details »
£15
Tue February 5

CAPTAIN SKA

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Wed February 6

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring FUGUE

More details »
£9
Thu February 7

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring PLATO + MATHEW KERRY + CONNAH EVANS

More details »
£6
Fri February 8

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE GENTLE SCARS + DEAD SLOW HOOT + PISS KITTI + JOSHUA ZERO

More details »
£4 / £5
Fri February 8

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS

DJS play SOUL + GIRL GROUPS + INDIE + POST-PUNK

More details »
£3
Sat February 9

HELIOCENTRIC LAUNCH PARTY featuring SNO

+ ATIKÉ + CHANDÉ (MCR LIVE) + LIVE VISUALS BY MOLLY COOMBE

More details »
£6
Fri February 15

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE SPASE

More details »
Sun February 17

KATY HURT

+ special guest DEMI MARRINER

More details »
£6
Wed February 20

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring DALMAS

More details »
£6
Thu February 21

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring DEAD IN CHELSEA + PERCY + INDIGO YOUTH

More details »
£13
Fri February 22

AVI BUFFALO

+ special guests LOWPINES

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri February 22

COSMIQUE DISCO

ACID CHILD DJS play NU DISCO + ELECTRONIC ROCK + PSYCHEDELIC POP

More details »
£6
Sat February 23

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring PINTS WITH GHANDI + THE SIDE

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Sat February 23

CADILLAC CLUBNIGHT

DJs play FUNK + DISCO + GROOVE + SOUL + BOOGIE

More details »
£6
Tue February 26

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring PRE WAR COMMON

More details »
£8
Wed February 27

GRAND VEYMONT

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Wed February 27

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE BLEEDING VIOLETS

More details »
£6
Thu February 28

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring BABYLON

More details »