26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events › February 2019

Events List Navigation

February 2019
£6
Thu February 21

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring DEAD IN CHELSEA + PERCY + INDIGO YOUTH + WAR STRIPES

More details »
£6
Wed February 20

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring JACK WOODWARD + DALMAS + HARTLEY

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue February 19

LUKE MARTIN EXHIBITION LAUNCH PARTY

Sun February 17

KATY HURT

+ special guest DEMI MARRINER

More details »
FREE BEFORE 10PM / £3
Sat February 16

Night & Day DJs

DJS play HIP HOP + ELECTRONICA + WORLD + FUNK

More details »
£6
Fri February 15

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MAL HIJO + THE SPASE + HEALTH SCARE + FUGUE

More details »
£6
Wed February 13

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring FORAGER + STARBOARD JUBILEE + SEA LEGS + CHICKENMAN & THE BAD EGGS

More details »
£6
Tue February 12

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SUGARSTONE + WATERSIDE + TRACK 9 + SLAPRASH

More details »
£3
Sat February 9

HELIOCENTRIC LAUNCH PARTY featuring SNO

+ ATIKÉ + CHANDÉ (MCR LIVE) + LIVE VISUALS BY MOLLY COOMBE

More details »
£4 / £5
Fri February 8

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS PULP DISCO

DJS play tons of PULP plus NORTHERN SOUL + GIRL GROUPS + INDIE + POST-PUNK

More details »
£6
Fri February 8

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE GENTLE SCARS + DEAD SLOW HOOT + PISS KITTI + JOSHUA ZERO

More details »
£9
Thu February 7

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring PLATO + BORN ROGUE + MATHEW KERRY + CONNAH EVANS

More details »
£6
Wed February 6

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring FUGUE

More details »
£15
Tue February 5

CAPTAIN SKA

+ special guests

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKIETS
Sat February 2

ANTI-MATTER DISCO

DJS play LEFT FIELD HIP HOP + NEO SOUL + ELECTRONICA + WORLD

More details »
£7
Sat February 2

CIRCUS WOLVES

+ special guests ELEPHANT & THE RIDER + RECLAIM VIENNA

More details »
£3
Fri February 1

TERRA INCOGNITA

DJs play ITALO DISCO + CITYPOP + SYNTH WAVE + BALEARIC + JAZZ FUSION + more

More details »
£6
Fri February 1

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ELIS DERBY + GRACE MONACO + IDLE HANDS

More details »