26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › Full Listings

Events List Navigation

July 2018
£10
Sat July 21

THE WEEKS

+ special guests URF

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Sat July 21

ME GUSTA CLUBNIGHT // MIDDLE EASTERN SPECIAL

DJS play WORLD MUSIC + FUNK + DISCO + AFROBEAT + ELECTRONICA + LATIN

More details »
£8
Tue July 24

MALI HAYES

+ special guests WE ARE LEIF

More details »
£6
Wed July 25

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring BLACK TEA + TWO-TONED SKY + 11 HOURS

More details »
£6
Thu July 26

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring FOUNDLINGS + CARMOON + ÖLI

More details »
£6
Fri July 27

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring HOWLIN’ HEAP & THE DELTA FORCE + NORTHERN WRATH

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri July 27

ELECTRIC JUG CLUBNIGHT

DJs play GLAM + 60s + PSYCH + ROCK N ROLL + GARAGE + FUNK

More details »
£6
Sat July 28

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ASTORIA 4 + TURBULENCE + PRECINCT + THE VELTS + K J TOPP

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Sat July 28

CADILLAC CLUBNIGHT

CADILLAC DJs play FUNK + DISCO + GROOVE + SOUL + BOOGIE

More details »
£8
Tue July 31

QUEEN KWONG

+ special guests LEATHER PARTY + THE TINFOILS

More details »
August 2018
£5
Wed August 1

JAMES BRADSHAW

+ special guests BEN FENNER + LILO

More details »
£6
Thu August 2

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring BLINDFIRE

More details »
£6
Fri August 3

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SUNDOWN HOUNDS + TEARS + BUSHES + THE LIARS CLUB

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri August 3

COSMIQUE DISCO

ACID CHILD DJS play NU DISCO + ELECTRONIC ROCK + PSYCHEDELIC POP

More details »
£7
Sat August 4

MIKEY GENERAL VS DUBHEART

+ special guests COUNTRYMAN SOUND SYSTEM + SISTA EMMA

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKIETS
Sat August 4

ANTI-MATTER DISCO

DJS play LEFT FIELD HIP HOP + NEO SOUL + ELECTRONICA + WORLD

More details »
£6
Wed August 8

SHARKMUFFIN

+ special guests FEMUR + PRETTY WITCHES

More details »
£6
Thu August 9

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring BLUFF

More details »
£10
Fri August 10

BLACKBALLED

+ special guests RAGGED TIGER

More details »
£3
Fri August 10

NIGHT & DAY DJS

DJS play INDIE + ROCKNROLL + RETRO + SOUL + FUNK

More details »
£10
Sat August 11

KINGSLEY BEAT + AZIZ IBRAHIM ESQ

+ special guest JAMES HOLT

More details »
£5
Sat August 11

ANTICS CLUBNIGHT // CABBAGE DJS

ANTI-BREXIT INDIE DISCO

More details »
£6
Wed August 15

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring VOXISH + SIR CURSE

More details »
£6
Thu August 16

JERRY LOVES

featuring LEGS OIN WHEELS + HOUSEHOLD DOGS

More details »
£6
Fri August 17

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring EYES TO THE SKIES + BREAKING WAVES + MOUNTAIN SONG + JACK OLIVER MONTY

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri August 17

PACEMAKER CLUBNIGHT

DJS play INDIE + ROCKNROLL + RETRO + SOUL

More details »
£6
Sat August 18

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MANALISHI + THE CROOKED KINGS + PLAIN SAILS + THE BLEEDING VIOLETS

More details »
£3
Sat August 18

Night & Day DJs

DJs play INDIE + ROCKNROLL + RETRO + SOUL + FUNK

More details »
£6
Wed August 22

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring DREW SELBY

More details »
£6
Thu August 23

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring KNUCKLE + THE HELL RIDE BLUES

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Thu August 23

BLEACHED CLUBNIGHT

DJS play GARAGE + TROPICAL + SURF + PSYCH

More details »
£6
Sat August 25

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SIOUX + COSMIC STRIP + FEATHERTEETH + SEVEN IS LOST

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Sat August 25

CADILLAC CLUBNIGHT

DJs play FUNK + DISCO + GROOVE + SOUL + BOOGIE

More details »
Sun August 26

ALL MY FRIENDS BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL

WITH CLINT BOON DJ SET

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue August 28

VANESSA MARIA // WELCOME TO MY CITY

+ special guests JEROME THOMAS + LADY SANITY + MC NELSON + SVGA

More details »
£5
Thu August 30

LAZY CHARLOTTE

+ special guests BLAYLOCK

More details »
£6
Fri August 31

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE ONE EYED GENERAL’S BANDIT + SPRINGFIELD ELEMENTARY + SAINTTS + BICYCLE THIEVES

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri August 31

Electric Jug CLUBNIGHT

DJs play GLAM + 60s + PSYCH + ROCK N ROLL + GARAGE + FUNK

More details »
September 2018
£13.75
Sat September 1

MANCHESTER PSYCH FEST 2018

3 VENUES // INNUMERABLE BANDS // DJS // MIND BENDING VISUALS // ART INSTALLATIONS

More details »
£12
Fri September 7

BRENT COBB

+ special guests

More details »
£7
Fri September 7

THE KEVIN ROWLAND DJ SHOW

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS CLUBNIGHT

More details »
£10
Thu September 13

KYLE FALCONER

+ special guests

More details »
£11
Fri September 14

WALKING PAPERS

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Thu September 20

JERRY LOVES

featuring PERCY

More details »
£6
Fri September 21

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring BABYLON

More details »
£14
Sat September 22

KRIS BARRAS BAND

+ special guests

More details »
£9
Tue September 25

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring GREYHOUND + PLATO

More details »
£15
Wed September 26

KINA GRANNIS

+ special guests IMAGINARY FUTURE

More details »
£13
Fri September 28

MULL HISTORICAL SOCIETY

+ special guests

More details »
October 2018
£6
Fri October 5

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring BRIGHT MOON

More details »
£8
Sat October 6

THE DEMONS OF RUBY MAE

+ special guests EASY KILL + PRECINCT

More details »
£12.50
Tue October 9

BEOGA

+ special guests

More details »
£8
Wed October 10

ANNABEL ALLUM

+ special guests

More details »
£14
Thu October 11

ON THE ROAD & IN THE ROUND

featuring LIZANNE KNOTT + JESSE TERRY + MICHAEL LOGEN

More details »
£12
Sun October 14

RYAN HAMILTON & THE HARLEQUIN GHOSTS

+ special guests ROGER CLYNE & THE PEACEMAKERS

More details »
£10
Tue October 16

ALBIN LEE MELDAU

+ special guests

More details »
£14
Wed October 17

LINDSAY ELL

+ special guests

More details »
£12
Wed October 24

SAM AMIDON

+ special guest EAMON O’LEARY

More details »
£14
Fri October 26

CUD

+ special guests

More details »
£20
Sat October 27

THE MARCUS KING BAND

+ special guests

More details »
£13
Mon October 29

TOVE STYRKE

+ special guests

More details »
£15
Wed October 31

AMERICAN AQUARIUM

+ special guest ANTHONY D’AMATO

More details »
November 2018
£15
Sun November 4

IAN FELICE [THE FELICE BROTHERS]

+ special guest NICK PANKEN (SPIRIT FAMILY REUNION)

More details »
£15
Tue November 6

TONY MACALPINE

+ special guests

More details »