26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › Full Listings

Events List Navigation

September 2018
£7
Wed September 19

MANCHESTER LISTEN UP SONGWRITERS FESTIVAL

In support of CALM (Campaign Against Living Miserably)

More details »
£6
Thu September 20

JERRY LOVES

featuring THE GEAR + PERCY + THE WARF STREET GALAXY BAND + CARPET

More details »
£6
Fri September 21

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring BABYLON + BLACK TEA + DOLLIE DEMI + SUGARSTONE

More details »
£4
Fri September 21

ME GUSTA CLUBNIGHT // BRAZILIAN SPECIAL

DJS play BRAZILIAN FUNK + SAMBA + BOSSA NOVA + HIP HOP + DISCO + more

More details »
£14
Sat September 22

KRIS BARRAS BAND

+ special guests THE MADDDING CROWD

More details »
£3
Sat September 22

Night & Day DJs

DJs play INDIE + RETRO + FUNK + SOUL + DISCO

More details »
£5
Sun September 23

WOOFSTOCK // MCR & CHESHIRE DOGS HOME BENEFIT

featuring JESUS & THE AUBERGINES + POUNDSTONE + OK BROKEN

More details »
£9
Tue September 25

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring GREYHOUND + PLATO + VIOLET CONTOURS + IDLE HOURS

More details »
£15
Wed September 26

KINA GRANNIS

+ special guests IMAGINARY FUTURE

More details »
£6
Thu September 27

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring LAST OF THE WONDER KIDS + DIRTY ORANGE + COWGIRL

More details »
£13
Fri September 28

MULL HISTORICAL SOCIETY

+ special guests

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri September 28

COSMIQUE DISCO

ACID CHILD DJS play NU DISCO + ELECTRONIC ROCK + PSYCHEDELIC POP

More details »
£3
Sat September 29

BLEACHÉS FAMILY JAMS

featuring THE BLEACHÉS + LUUS + BLEACHED DJS

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Sat September 29

CADILLAC CLUBNIGHT

DJs play FUNK + DISCO + GROOVE + SOUL + BOOGIE

More details »
October 2018
£6
Tue October 2

THE NIGHT AND DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE HIGH CLIMBERS + THE ILLICITS + KATE STAPLEY + RUTH OWENS

More details »
£6
Wed October 3

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring IDLE HOURS + DEAD HORMONES + KNUCKLE + CUCAMARAS

More details »
£6
Fri October 5

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE DDE’S + BRIGHT MOON + DELLA NOIRS + ELLIS DERBYSHIRE

More details »
£3
Fri October 5

TERRA INCOGNITA LAUNCH PARTY

DJs play ITALO DISCO + CITYPOP + SYNTH WAVE + BALEARIC + JAZZ FUSION + more

More details »
£8
Sat October 6

THE DEMONS OF RUBY MAE

+ special guests PAULO POST FUTURE + EASY KILL + PRECINCT

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKIETS
Sat October 6

ANTI-MATTER DISCO

DJS play LEFT FIELD HIP HOP + NEO SOUL + ELECTRONICA + WORLD

More details »
£12.50
Tue October 9

BEOGA

+ special guests

More details »
£8
Wed October 10

ANNABEL ALLUM

+ special guests VINYL STAIRCASE

More details »
£14
Thu October 11

ON THE ROAD & IN THE ROUND

featuring LIZANNE KNOTT + JESSE TERRY + MICHAEL LOGEN

More details »
£12
Fri October 12

TRACYANNE AND DANNY

+ special guests

More details »
£10
Sat October 13

ANTICS 7TH BIRTHDAY // BO NINGEN // CLUB CANADA SPEZIAL

+ special guests MILK DISCO + WITCH FEVER + antics DJS

More details »
£12
Sun October 14

RYAN HAMILTON & THE HARLEQUIN GHOSTS

+ special guests ROGER CLYNE & THE PEACEMAKERS

More details »
£5
Mon October 15

ELEPHANT TREES

+ special guests

More details »
£10
Tue October 16

ALBIN LEE MELDAU

+ special guest CAOILFHIONN ROSE

More details »
£14
Wed October 17

LINDSAY ELL

+ special guests

More details »
£8
Thu October 18

WAM FESTIVAL // DAY 1 // LIINES

+ special guests KAZE + EMILY OLDFIELD

More details »
£12
Fri October 19

WAM FESTIVAL // DAY 2 // THE ORIELLES

+ special guests LÆTITIA SADIER (STEREOLAB) + LE PRINCE MIIAOU

More details »
£12
Sat October 20

WAM FESTIVAL // DAY 3 // FUJIYA & MIYAGI

+ special guests COLD WATER SWIMMERS + GRIMM TWINS

More details »
£5
Sat October 20

WAM FESTIVAL // DAY 3 // SWEET SENSATION CLUBNIGHT

featuring DJs DAVE HASLAM + JASON BOARDMAN

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Sun October 21

WAM FESTIVAL // DAY 4 // KONNY KON DJ SET

FREE DAYTIME EVENT

More details »
£6
Sun October 21

WAM FESTIVAL // DAY 4 // VERBOSE

featuring JAMES FRIEL + MAZ HEDGEGOG + ROSIE FLEESHMAN

More details »
£12
Wed October 24

SAM AMIDON

+ special guest EAMON O’LEARY

More details »
£14
Fri October 26

CUD

+ special guests

More details »
£20
Sat October 27

THE MARCUS KING BAND

+ special guests

More details »
£15
Sun October 28

UNDEAD RAISINS (COLIN & ANDY PLAY HUNDRED REASONS)

+ special guests HOLIDAY OSCAR

More details »
£13
Mon October 29

TOVE STYRKE

+ special guest EMILY BURNS

More details »
£6
Tue October 30

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring QUIET BOY

More details »
£15
Wed October 31

AMERICAN AQUARIUM

+ special guest ANTHONY D’AMATO

More details »
November 2018
£6
Thu November 1

VUROMANTICS

+ special guests

More details »
£7
Sat November 3

RECORD STREET

+ special guests SHADER + PARADAS

More details »
£15
Sun November 4

IAN FELICE [THE FELICE BROTHERS]

+ special guest NICK PANKEN (SPIRIT FAMILY REUNION)

More details »
£12
Mon November 5

HALFNOISE

+ special guests

More details »
£15
Tue November 6

TONY MACALPINE

+ special guests ADDIKITO

More details »
£9.50
Wed November 7

BARNS COURTNEY

+ special guests

More details »
PAY WHAT YOU LIKE
Thu November 8

DAVE GILES ALBUM LAUNCH SHOW

+ special guests PETE RG + NICK PARKER

More details »
£14
Fri November 9

DEER TICK

+ special guests

More details »
£5
Sat November 10

ANTICS CLUBNIGHT featuring L.A SALAMI

+ special guests + ANTICS DJS

More details »
£8
Sun November 11

77:78

+ special guests

More details »
VARIOUS
Fri November 16

OFF THE RECORD 2018

NEW MUSIC CONFERENCE AND SHOWCASE

More details »
£8
Sat November 17

PIP BLOM

+ special guests

More details »
£7
Tue November 20

JUNIORE

+ special guests

More details »
£15
Wed November 21

MARION

+ special guests THE EMPTY PAGE

More details »
£13.50
Sat November 24

STICK IN THE WHEEL

+ special guests

More details »
£12
Sun November 25

LADIES OF THE BLUES

featuring ZOE GREEN BAND + LEE AINLEYS BLUES STORM + ELIANA CARGNELUTTI

More details »
£15
Mon November 26

CHRIS STILLS

+ special guests

More details »
December 2018
£9
Sun December 2

SONIC JESUS

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Tue December 4

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SAM LEGG & THE ACADEMIC PEOPLE WATCHERS

More details »
£7.50
Fri December 7

MOLLY BURCH

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Thu December 13

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring TRAGICOMICS + WE THE NORTH + JOAN THE WAD + UZI LISTENING

More details »
£10
Fri December 14

MIHO HATORI (CIBO MATTO, GORILLAZ, BEASTIE BOYS)

+ special guests

More details »