26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › Full Listings

Events List Navigation

September 2017
£6
Sat September 23

SHY BILLY

+ special guests BREAKING WAVES // MIKE BLUE // BOWERY

More details »
£3
Sat September 23

NIGHT & DAY DJs

DJs play FUNK // SOUL // DISCO // GROOVE + MORE

More details »
£6
Tue September 26

SONICATOMIC

+ special guests MYSTIC ROSE // PATCHWORK SOCIETY

More details »
£6
Wed September 27

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MELLOR // EXOWAVES // APE CAPE

More details »
£7
Thu September 28

STELLA GRUNDY – UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL

+ special guests ANDY J GALLAGHER // TUAREG

More details »
£5
Fri September 29

KAZE

+ special guests SOPHRO // RACHAEL JEAN HARRIS

More details »
£3
Fri September 29

ELECTRIC JUG

DJs play 60s // ROCK ‘N’ ROLL // PSYCH // BRITPOP // GLAM

More details »
£6
Sat September 30

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE RIVER NORTH // DEEP CITY DIVER // VERTEBRAE // THE CROOKED KINGS

More details »
£3
Sat September 30

CADILLAC CLUBNIGHT

DJs play FUNK // DISCO // GROOVE // SOUL // BOOGIE

More details »
October 2017
£5
Mon October 2

JOSHUA BURNSIDE + PORTS

+ special guests RIVERS RUN + GLASS ANKLE

More details »
£10
Tue October 3

COLD SPECKS

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Wed October 4

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring COOL WATER GEORGIA // VIYELLAS // THE STRANGERS // MATT MULLAN

More details »
£11
Thu October 5

MY BABY

+ special guests

More details »
£7
Fri October 6

BILLY BIBBY & THE WRY SMILES

+ special guests SAYTR PLAY // CAMENS

More details »
£3
Fri October 6

NIGHT & DAY DJS

DJs play FUNK // SOUL // DISCO // GROOVES + MORE

More details »
£7
Sat October 7

CLUB SOTN

featuring SWEET RELEASE // THE MAITLANDS // JAKE MCRAE // ASSEMBLY POINT

More details »
£3
Sat October 7

Night & Day DJs

DJs play FUNK // SOUL // DISCO // GROOVE

More details »
£7
Mon October 9

ROSIE CARNEY & HENRY JAMISON

+ special guests

More details »
£7
Tue October 10

THE SCHIZOPHONICS

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Wed October 11

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring AVENUE // FREE BELIEVER // LIGHTHOUSE // BARE MINUMUM

More details »
£14
Thu October 12

INDIE WEEK UK 2017

featuring FALSE ADVERTISING // THE BIG PEACH // ASTRAL PROJECT // TUSCAN SUN

More details »
£14
Fri October 13

INDIE WEEK UK 2017

featuring CHINA LANE // DISPARITY BY DESIGN // MOSLEY BAR // BLUELIGHTS

More details »
£4 / £5
Fri October 13

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS

DJs play SOUL // GIRL GROUPS // INDIE // POST-PUNK

More details »
£10
Sat October 14

ANTICS CLUBNIGHT 6TH BIRTHDAY PARTY // YAK [LIVE] // SOULWAX SPEZIAL

+ guests SKINNY GIRL DIET [LIVE] // YASSASSIN [LIVE]

More details »
£17.50
Sun October 15

AN EVENING WITH LUKE HAINES

+ special guests

More details »
£7
Mon October 16

COME PLAY WITH ME

featuring DRAHLA // MAGIC MOUNTAIN

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue October 17

Classical Evolution

GENRE-FLUID CHAMBER MUSIC NIGHT // IMPROV // OPN MIC

More details »
£8
Wed October 18

VAGABON

+ special guests

More details »
£9
Thu October 19

DAN OWEN

+ special guests

More details »
£12.50
Fri October 20

THE CORONAS

+ special guests

More details »
£3
Fri October 20

PACEMAKER CLUBNIGHT

DJs play INDIE // ROCK N ROLL // RETRO // ELECTRO

More details »
£6
Sat October 21

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SUBMARINERS // BABYLON // TOO COOL KID // PARKA BURNS

More details »
£10
Sun October 22

THE UNDERCOVER HIPPY

+ special guests

More details »
£8
Mon October 23

BUSTY AND THE BASS

+ special guests INK

More details »
£5
Tue October 24

BEN SMITH

+ special guests ALISTAIR McGEORGE // LAUREN LUCA

More details »
£11
Wed October 25

Wildwood Kin

+ special guests

More details »
£14
Thu October 26

CUD // THE SINGLES TOUR

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Fri October 27

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring PAISLEY // PICTURE ATLANTIC // EMBER WEIR // PACIFICA

More details »
£3
Fri October 27

ELECTRIC JUG

DJs play GLAM // 60s // PSYCH // ROCK N ROLL

More details »
£8
Sat October 28

MUGSTAR

+ special guests

More details »
£3
Sat October 28

Cadillac clubnight

DJs play FUNK // DISCO // GROOVE // SOUL // BOOGIE

More details »
£6
Sun October 29

PULVIS ET UMBRA

+ special guests VICE // STORMIRDER // WITH THE WOLVES

More details »
November 2017
£6
Wed November 1

THE AWAY DAYS

+ special guest MARK CORRIN // ANDY SHAND // RISHI SALUJA

More details »
£6
Thu November 2

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring TAKING LIBERTIES // THE PAGES OF HISTORY // THE VOID // GUNRUNNER

More details »
£6
Fri November 3

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring M60 // BEAR FOOT // KELLY’S HEROES // PROJECT NUMBER 1

More details »
£7
Sat November 4

CLUB SOTN

featuring AFFAIRS // INDIGO VELVET // WEEKEND WARS // TUSCAN SUN

More details »
£3
Sat November 4

Night & Day DJs

DJs play FUNK // SOUL // DISCO + MORE

More details »
£6
Tue November 7

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring LADIES // QUIET BOY // SURF // JAKE SPICER

More details »
£8
Wed November 8

GORDI

+ special guests

More details »
£35
Fri November 10

OFF THE RECORD 2017

NEW MUSIC CONFERENCE AND SHOWCASE

More details »
£4 / £5
Fri November 10

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS

DJs play SOUL // GIRL GROUPS // INDIE // POST-PUNK

More details »
Sat November 11

ANTICS CLUBNIGHT

DJS play CULT INDIE // ELECTRONICA // RETRO VIBES

More details »
£11
Tue November 14

EZRA COLLECTIVE

+ SHUNYA // BETTER DAYS DJS

More details »
£20
Wed November 15

SOULFULLY YOURS TOUR

featuring CAMERA SOUL // KENYA // GWENDOLYN COLLINS // ARTHUR MILES

More details »
£9
Fri November 17

THE KVB

+ special guests

More details »
£3
Fri November 17

PACEMAKER CLUBNIGHT

DJS play INDIE // ROCKNROLL // RETRO // ELECTRO

More details »
£5
Sat November 18

GORILLA RIOT

+ special guests BONES SHAKE

More details »
£3
Sat November 18

NIGHT & DAY DJS

DJs play FUNK // SOUL // DISCO

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue November 21

CLASSICAL EVOLUTION

GENRE-FLUID CHAMBER MUSIC NIGHT // IMPROV // OPN MIC

More details »
£14.50
Wed November 22

IAN FELICE [THE FELICE BROTHERS]

+ special guest GILL LANDRY [OLD CROW MEDICINE SHOW]

More details »
Thu November 23

TOM WALKER

+ special guests

More details »
£5
Fri November 24

THE NIGHT & DAY BIRTHDAY PARTY // PART 1 // 26 YEARS AT NUMBER 26

featuring SHAKING CHAINS // MISTER STRANGE // CALVADORE

More details »
£5
Sat November 25

THE NIGHT & DAY BIRTHDAY PARTY // PART 2 // 26 YEARS AT NUMBER 26

featuring HEAVY ON THE MAGIC

More details »
£7
Tue November 28

KERRI WATT

+ special guests

More details »