26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › Full Listings

Events List Navigation

July 2017
FREE ENTRY
Fri July 28

Manchester North Of England box set playback

A Story Of Independent Music Greater Manchester 1977-1993

More details »
£3
Fri July 28

MISTER STRANGE

+ special guests THE FRUIT TONES // PANZER CHOCOLATE

More details »
£3
Fri July 28

ELECTRIC JUG

DJs play: GLAM // 60s // PSYCH // ROCK N ROLL

More details »
£6
Sat July 29

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring LOW ORBIT // D DAY // FIELD MANUAL // HUGO KENSDALE

More details »
£3
Sat July 29

CADILLAC CLUBNIGHT

DJs play FUNK // DISCO // GROOVE // SOUL // BOOGIE

More details »
August 2017
£6
Thu August 3

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ASSEMBLY POINT // JADE MANION // CIRCUS VILLIANS

More details »
£5
Fri August 4

CHRIS WISE & THE HIDDEN REVOLUTION

+ guests THE VOLUNTEARS // CAMENS

More details »
£3
Fri August 4

NIGHT & DAY DJS

DJs play FUNK // SOUL // DISCO

More details »
£6
Sat August 5

THE 99 DEGREE

+ guests THE GOA EXPRESS // THE SHOWERS // MANALISHI

More details »
£6
Sat August 5

NIGHT & DAY DJS

DJs play FUNK // SOUL // DISCO + MORE

More details »
£6
Tue August 8

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring FLORAL SCENE // THE CHARLEMAGNES // THE WAITRESS // JAYE AND FOE

More details »
£6
Wed August 9

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring TREASON // LADY LIVID // PAUL GLEAVE // MATT MULLAN

More details »
£6
Thu August 10

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring FREE BELIEVER // SHALLOW WATERS // THE FOZZ // GIRLS GIRLS GIRLS

More details »
£6
Fri August 11

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE BLUE WAVE PAVILION // GHOSTS OF SOCIAL NETWORKS // THE EMPIRE POLICE // CLAIRE HANSON

More details »
£3
Fri August 11

ME GUSTA CLUBNIGHT

DJs play VINTAGE AFROBEAT // WORLD DISCO // FUNK // LATIN

More details »
£3
Sat August 12

ANTICS CLUBNIGHT X HOT CHIP SPEZIAL X

DJS play CULT INDIE // ELECTRONICA // RETRO VIBES

More details »
£6
Tue August 15

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE BIG PEACH // DUSST // THE SHAKES

More details »
£6
Wed August 16

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring CHUPA CABRA

More details »
£6
Fri August 18

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring UNDER // THIS IS WRECKAGE // PUPLE MERLIN // DEAD RETINAS

More details »
£3
Fri August 18

PACEMAKER CLUBNIGHT

DJs play INDIE // ROCK N ROLL // RETRO // ELECTRO

More details »
£6
Sat August 19

ASTRAL PROJECT SINGLE RELEASE PARTY

+ special guests MAD ALICE // AZRAQ SÀHARA // POLARIS

More details »
£3
Sat August 19

THE MESSAGE

NOISE FROM NYC CLUBNIGHT – INDIE // HIPHOP // PUNK // ELECTRO // RETRO // DISCO

More details »
£6
Tue August 22

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring DOLLIE DEMI // TV ME

More details »
£10
Wed August 23

CURTIS ELLER’S AMERICAN CIRCUS

+ special guests MOCK DEER // BARBARELLA HELLACOPTER

More details »
£6
Thu August 24

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE SEAGULLS // HONEYMOONS // INDIGO ROSE // THE CUBES

More details »
£5
Fri August 25

SUGARCOATED

featuring BEAR TRAP // CUECLICHE // HUMMER // MEET THE ROBOTS // REST ASSURED

More details »
£3
Fri August 25

ELECTRIC JUG

DJs play GLAM // 60s // PSYCH // ROCK N ROLL

More details »
£6
Sat August 26

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring CIRCUS // THE SIDE // LYNCHS // FRIENDS OF OUR YOUTH

More details »
£3
Sun August 27

THE STONE ROSES TESTIMONIAL

PACEMAKER DJs spinning ROSES // MCR // INDIE // RETRO // PSYCH // FUNK + more

More details »
£15
Tue August 29

THE CURB YOUR ENTHUSIASM QUIZ

A Pretty, Pretty Good Quiz

More details »
£5
Wed August 30

CARE FOR CHILDREN CHARITY SHOW

featuring SALDATO // BUILDING GIANTS // KYRIS // SPRUNGLOADED // SAM TOMLINS

More details »
£6
Thu August 31

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SINISTER CHUCKLES // DAMNED IMPLANT

More details »
September 2017
£6
Fri September 1

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MASTER THIEVES

More details »
£15
Sat September 2

MANCHESTER PSYCH FEST 2017

3 VENUES // INNUMERABLE BANDS // DJS // MIND BENDING VISUALS // ART INSTALLATIONS

More details »
£5
Sat September 2

MANCHESTER PSYCH FEST AFTERPARTY

featuring TELEMAN DJS // ELECTRIC JUG DJS // MANCHESTER PSYCH FEST DJS

More details »
£12.50
Sun September 3

MO PITNEY

+ special guest FRANKIE DAVIES

More details »
£7
Sun September 10

TIME FOR ACTION + THE HURT + SCUTTLERS

MUSICIANS AGAINST HOMELESSNESS

More details »
£6
Tue September 12

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MAISIE JOHNSON

More details »
£12
Fri September 15

PETE MACLEOD

+ special guest DJ CLINT BOON

More details »
£11
Sun September 17

Jake Isaac

+ special guests CATTLE AND CANE

More details »
£12
Thu September 21

ONE NIGHT IN NASHVILLE

featuring MARIA JORDAN + guests

More details »
£6
Fri September 22

THE CLAREMONTS

+ guests THE ROASTS // DAYS APART // PROWLES

More details »
£6
Sat September 23

SHY BILLY

+ special guests BREAKING WAVES

More details »
£6
Tue September 26

SONICATOMIC

+ special guests MYSTIC ROSE // PATCHWORK SOCIETY

More details »
£6
Wed September 27

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MELLOR

More details »
£5
Fri September 29

KAZE

+ special guests

More details »
October 2017
£10
Tue October 3

COLD SPECKS

+ special guests

More details »
£11
Thu October 5

MY BABY

+ special guests

More details »
£7
Mon October 9

ROSIE CARNEY & HENRY JAMISON

+ special guests

More details »
£14
Thu October 12

INDIE WEEK UK 2017

featuring FALSE ADVERTISING // KANTEEN // ASTRAL PROJECT

More details »
£14
Fri October 13

INDIE WEEK UK 2017

featuring CHINA LANE // DISPARITY BY DESIGN + special guests

More details »
£10
Sat October 14

ANTICS CLUBNIGHT 6TH BIRTHDAY PARTY // YAK [LIVE]

+ guests SKINNY GIRL DIET [LIVE] + antics DJs

More details »
£17.50
Sun October 15

AN EVENING WITH LUKE HAINES

+ special guests

More details »
£8
Wed October 18

VAGABON

+ special guests

More details »
£9
Thu October 19

DAN OWEN

+ special guests

More details »
£12.50
Fri October 20

THE CORONAS

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Sat October 21

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring BABYLON // TOO COOL KID //

More details »
£8
Mon October 23

BUSTY AND THE BASS

+ special guests

More details »
£5
Tue October 24

BEN SMITH

+ special guests ALISTAIR McGEORGE // LAUREN LUCA

More details »
£11
Wed October 25

Wildwood Kin

+ special guests

More details »
£14
Thu October 26

CUD // THE SINGLES TOUR

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Fri October 27

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring PAISLEY // PICTURE ATLANTIC

More details »
Sun October 29

PULVIS ET UMBRA

+ special guests

More details »
November 2017
£6
Fri November 3

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring M60 // BEAR FOOT // KELLY’S HEROES

More details »