26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events › Full Listings

Events List Navigation

April 2019
£3 Early Bird / £5
Thu April 18

SONGWRITERS FOR BARNABUS CHARITY BENEFIT

N/A
Wed April 17

+++ CANCELLED +++ SILENT RIVAL +++

BUT OPEN AS A BAR!

More details »
£6
Tue April 16

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring REBEL RIVERS + MAN OF THE CROWD + ALTERED ARCHIPELAGO

More details »
For Euro '19 Ticket Holders
Sun April 14

RAINY CITY ROLLER DERBY EURO CUP ’19 AFTERSHOW

£3
Sat April 13

AD HOC X HELIOCENTRIC: NYMAD

+ AD HOC DAVE B2B BONYA + ATIKÉ B2B CHANDÉ + LIVE VISUALS BY MOLLY COOMBE

More details »
£4 / £5
Fri April 12

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS WITH THIRSTY GIRLS COLLECTIVE DJS

DJs play SOUL + GIRL GROUPS + INDIE + POST-PUNK

More details »
£5
Fri April 12

LOU CLARKE & THE ALL-SCARS BAND ALBUM LAUNCH

+ special guests SHYFINGER

More details »
£16.50
Thu April 11

MOLLY TUTTLE

+ special guest OLE KIRKENG

More details »
FREE
Wed April 10

SOUNDCAMP LIVE

FREE ENTRY
Tue April 9

MARTHA OLIVIA EXHIBITION LAUNCH

A NEW NIGHT & DAY GALLERY EXHIBITION

More details »
£12
Sun April 7

BILLY WALTON BAND

+ special guests

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKIETS
Sat April 6

ANTI-MATTER FOUR TET SPECIAL

DJS play FOUR TET + LEFT FIELD HIP HOP + NEO SOUL + ELECTRONICA + WORLD

More details »
£3
Fri April 5

TERRA INCOGNITA

DJs play ITALO DISCO + CITYPOP + SYNTH WAVE + BALEARIC + JAZZ FUSION + more

More details »
£6
Fri April 5

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE DEMO + CHRIS STRINGER & THE ROCKETEERS + THE CRASH BLOSSOMS + BOXES

More details »
SOLD OUT
Thu April 4

CHRIS SHIFLETT (FOO FIGHTERS)

+ special guests MIKE WEST

More details »
£6
Wed April 3

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ONE-WAY SONG + LOU TERRY + PROPERTY + WHITE NOISE

More details »
TBC
Tue April 2

METHOD COLLECTIVE

VIP + GENERAL
Mon April 1

PARTY IN PURGATORY

hosted by ELLIE GANZA

More details »
March 2019
£12.50
Sun March 31

BOB LOG III

+ special guests CYNTHIA’S PERISCOPE

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Sat March 30

CADILLAC CLUBNIGHT

DJs play FUNK + DISCO + GROOVE + SOUL + BOOGIE

More details »
SOLD OUT
Sat March 30

YANA FESTIVAL

featuring THE K’S + SPACE MONKEYS + TIME FOR ACTION + MOSES + DJ sets from EVERYTHING EVERYTHING + DAVE SWEETMORE

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri March 29

COSMIQUE DISCO

ACID CHILD DJS play NU DISCO + ELECTRONIC ROCK + PSYCHEDELIC POP

More details »
£8.50
Fri March 29

TOUTS

+ special guests INHALER + SOLIS

More details »
£12
Thu March 28

JACK LUKEMAN

+ special guests LUCAS & KING

More details »
£6
Wed March 27

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ISOBEL HOLLY + FULL HOUSE + MOUNTAIN SONG + SAINTS OF HALO

More details »
£6
Tue March 26

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring HONEY + RIVAL UNIT + LAST OF THE WONDER KIDS + PINK CIGS

More details »
Mon March 25

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring TIN MOLE + CASINO ROCKETS + DDE’S + THE COMMON VIEW

More details »
£3
Sat March 23

Night & Day DJs

DJs play HIP HOP + ELECTRONICA + WORLD + FUNK

More details »
SOLD OUT
Sat March 23

DIRTY LACES

+ special guests SUGARSPUN + BASSiCK

More details »
£3
Fri March 22

NIGHT & DAY DJS

DJS play HIP HOP + ELECTRONICA + WORLD + FUNK

More details »
£6
Fri March 22

THE NIGHT & SHOWCASE

featuring THE HEAVY NORTH + RARE BREED + THE MALTHUSIAN TRAP + THE GEAR

More details »
£6
Thu March 21

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MUDDY ELEPHANT + TED RUSSET + ROB CRAMPTON + STRAY ONE

More details »
£10
Wed March 20

SMOKEASAC

+ special guests

More details »
£5
Tue March 19

MERCY’S CARTEL ‘DOUBT YOUR EXISTENCE’ TOUR

+ special guests AALIYAH ESPRIT + SALUTE THE SUN

More details »
£3
Sat March 16

BEESWAXX

Featuring HMD + KATBROWNSUGAR + JOEY BRICKS + INKA + RESIDENTS

More details »
£12
Sat March 16

MERRY HELL

+ special guests FINE LINES

More details »
£7
Fri March 15

BLACK DELTA MOVEMENT

+ special guests SHALLOW WATERS + SAINT IVY

More details »
£3
Thu March 14

NU JAZZ: PORIJ + MAYLING + ESSA WEIRA + QUIET HOUSES

£6
Wed March 13

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ALFIE SKY + VOXISH + SARA WOLFF + ELK

More details »
£6
Tue March 12

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring IN-SENSÉ + TIM COLLINS + MOBY DICKLESS + THE DISAPPEARING

More details »
£2 EARLY BIRD TICKETS
Sat March 9

HELIOCENTRIC PRESENTS JAMIE NELSON

+ B2B ATIKÉ & CHANDÉ + LIVE VISUALS BY MOLLY COOMBE

More details »
£4 / £5
Fri March 8

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS SYNTH-POP SPECIAL

DJS play SYNTH-POP + more

More details »
£11
Fri March 8

BLACKBALLED

+ special guests RAGGED TIGER

More details »
£6
Thu March 7

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SAM McGURK + CARPET + THE COMMON VIEW + TROUBADOUR

More details »
£10
Wed March 6

JEREMY & THE HARLEQUINS

+ special guests MICHAEL SEAL & THE BE POSITIVES

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue March 5

PENNY THOUGHTS EXHIBITION LAUNCH

£3
Fri March 1

ME GUSTA BRUSSELS EXCHANGE

DJS play AFROBEAT + ZOUK + LATIN + CUMBIA + FUNBK + SALSA + BREATBREAT + MIDDLE EASTERN + BREAKBEAT + DANCEHALL

More details »
£12
Fri March 1

BASS DRUM OF DEATH

+ special guests THYLA

More details »
February 2019
£6
Thu February 28

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring BABYLON + ELI SMART + THOMAS GUERLET BAND + JACK B DAWSON

More details »
£6
Wed February 27

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE BLEEDING VIOLETS

More details »
£8
Wed February 27

GRAND VEYMONT

+ special guests TABU

More details »
£6
Tue February 26

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SAMALAS + JUST SUPPOSE + PRE WAR COMMON + JON VIVANT

More details »
£13
Fri February 22

AVI BUFFALO

+ special guests LOWPINES + TOM JACKSON

More details »
£6
Thu February 21

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring DEAD IN CHELSEA + PERCY + INDIGO YOUTH + WAR STRIPES

More details »
£6
Wed February 20

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring JACK WOODWARD + DALMAS + HARTLEY

More details »
Sun February 17

KATY HURT

+ special guest DEMI MARRINER

More details »
£6
Fri February 15

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MAL HIJO + THE SPASE + HEALTH SCARE + FUGUE

More details »
£6
Wed February 13

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring FORAGER + STARBOARD JUBILEE + SEA LEGS + CHICKENMAN & THE BAD EGGS

More details »
£6
Tue February 12

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SUGARSTONE + WATERSIDE + TRACK 9 + SLAPRASH

More details »
£4 / £5
Fri February 8

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS PULP DISCO

DJS play tons of PULP plus NORTHERN SOUL + GIRL GROUPS + INDIE + POST-PUNK

More details »
£6
Fri February 8

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE GENTLE SCARS + DEAD SLOW HOOT + PISS KITTI + JOSHUA ZERO

More details »
£9
Thu February 7

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring PLATO + BORN ROGUE + MATHEW KERRY + CONNAH EVANS

More details »
£6
Wed February 6

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring FUGUE

More details »
£15
Tue February 5

CAPTAIN SKA

+ special guests

More details »