26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events › July 2018

Events List Navigation

July 2018
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri July 20

PACEMAKER CLUBNIGHT

DJS play INDIE + ROCKNROLL + RETRO + SOUL

More details »
£6
Fri July 20

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE DDE’S + TALKBOY + SOLARSHIFT + TONY STANTON

More details »
£6
Thu July 19

JERRY LOVES

featuring OLLY THORNTON & THE SHIRTS + MOKSHA + DEAD SLOW HOOT + FRANK SIMS

More details »
£6
Wed July 18

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring VWLS + VALA + ZAC CURRAN

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue July 17

CLASSICAL EVOLUTION

GENRE-FLUID CHAMBER MUSIC NIGHT // IMPROV // OPEN MIC

More details »
£6
Mon July 16

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring EGO + THUNDER & THE GIANTS + THE PROSAICS

More details »
£20
Sun July 15

JUDITH HILL

+ special guests

More details »
Sun July 15

WORLD CUP FINAL SCREENING

WORLD CUP 2018 ON THE NIGHT & DAY BIG SCREEN

More details »
£5
Sat July 14

ANTICS CLUBNIGHT

featuring AVALANCHE PARTY + THE TALK SHOW + LA MODE + ANTICS DJS

More details »
£4 / £5
Fri July 13

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS CLUBNIGHT

DJs play SOUL + GIRL GROUPS + INDIE + POST-PUNK

More details »
£6
Fri July 13

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring PHASE 3 + SAINT IVY + GALAXY MONSTERS + VELVET SHAKES

More details »
£7
Thu July 12

STONEFIELD

+ special guests BLACK PUDDING

More details »
£13
Wed July 11

HANS CHEW

+ special guest AGS CONNOLLY + DEMI MARRINER

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Wed July 11

ENGLAND V CROATIA SCREENING

WORLD CUP 2018 ON THE NIGHT & DAY BIG SCREEN

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue July 10

FRANCE V BELGIUM SCREENING

WORLD CUP 2018 ON THE NIGHT & DAY BIG SCREEN

More details »
£7
Sat July 7

PROVOCATEURS

+ special guests KALEIDERS + SLACK ALICES + MAN OF SCIENCE

More details »
£6
Fri July 6

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ARROWHEAD + THE CROOKED KINGS + DE’NOVA

More details »
£9
Thu July 5

STREET NOISE

featuring PUPPET REBELLION + guests THE MALTHUSIAN TRAP + NEW SAVIOURS

More details »
£13
Wed July 4

CORDOVAS

+ special guests CURSE OF LONO + IZZIE WALSH

More details »
£10
Tue July 3

LAUREN HOUSLEY

+ special guests THE DEE BROTHERS + ROBBIE CAVANAGH

More details »