26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › July 2019

Events List Navigation

July 2019
VIP + GENERAL TICKETS
Mon July 1

TWISTED DIZNEY: ONCE UPON A SCREAM

hosted by the magical PAUL ALEKSANDR

More details »
£6
Tue July 2

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring DDE’S + MAN OF THE CROWD

More details »
£6
Wed July 3

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ROSA + RIVIA + NULLA

More details »
£6
Thu July 4

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ROGUE NETWORK + LIO + CHAMELEON SOUL + GREG LARKIN

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Fri July 5

SUBLIMINAL IMPULSE FESTIVAL DAYTIME SESSION

featuring SPECTRAL BAZAAR + SARMISM + DARK FIDELITY HIFI

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Fri July 5

SUBLIMINAL IMPULSE FESTIVAL

featuring MARCONI UNION + ÅYUSP

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri July 5

ANTI-MATTER SPECIAL

DJS play LEFT FIELD HIP HOP + NEO SOUL + ELECTRONICA + WORLD

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Sat July 6

SUBLIMINAL IMPULSE FESTIVAL

featuring 243 IDA + MAGIC DARTS

More details »
£5
Sat July 6

ME GUSTA MIDDLE EASTERN SPECIAL

DJS play ELECTRO CHABBI + DABKE + TURKISH DISCO + MAHRAGANAT

More details »
£6
Tue July 9

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ALFIE SKY + COLD COMFORTS + ATOM DRIVE + WHISKY & THE LOST NOTES

More details »
£6
Wed July 10

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE WANDERS + MORETTI + DROWN + SAINTS OF HALO

More details »
£15
Thu July 11

WILL HOGE

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Fri July 12

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring BLAYLOCK + TRACK9 + WOLFPEAKE

More details »
£4 / £5
Fri July 12

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS

DJs play INDIE + POSTPUNK + 60S + SYNTHPOP

More details »
£6
Wed July 17

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring HEAVY SMOKE + SOLAR SHIFT + THE RINGARDS

More details »
£4 EARLY BIRD
Thu July 18

SUNGLO EP LAUNCH

+ special guests

More details »
£8
Fri July 19

OMNIS RECORDS PRESENTS: THE NEW WAVE

featuring NINO + NOVA WAVE + LUCAS KANE + BLIND MIC + ROOTZ + GOLDY

More details »
£6
Fri July 19

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring TRACK 9

More details »
£8
Sat July 20

BOOGARINS

+ special guests

More details »
£14
Tue July 23

SHONEN KNIFE

+ special guests

More details »
£4
Thu July 25

THE AMBER LIST ‘THE EVER PRESENT ELEPHANT’ EP LAUNCH

+ special guests ASH MOUNTAIN

More details »