26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events › July 2019

Events List Navigation

July 2019
£6
Wed July 31

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE DN5

More details »
£6
Tue July 30

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring JOEL ROTHWELL

More details »
£6
Fri July 26

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring WAR STRIPES + FLORAL TRAIN + PSYCHOTIC SOUL

More details »
£4
Thu July 25

THE AMBER LIST ‘THE EVER PRESENT ELEPHANT’ EP LAUNCH

+ special guests ASH MOUNTAIN

More details »
£14
Tue July 23

SHONEN KNIFE

+ special guests SLAP RASH

More details »
£3
Sat July 20

BOOGARINS AFTERSHOW WITH ME GUSTA DJS

DJS play AFRO + WORLD + PSYCH

More details »
£8
Sat July 20

BOOGARINS

+ special guests FARFISA

More details »
£3
Fri July 19

ONMIS RECORDS: THE NEW WAVE AFTERSHOW W/ DJ TILLER

£8
Fri July 19

OMNIS RECORDS PRESENTS: THE NEW WAVE

featuring NINO + NOVA WAVE + LUCAS KANE + ALEX TAMARO + ROOTZ + GOLDY

More details »
£4 EARLY BIRD
Thu July 18

SUNGLO EP LAUNCH

+ special guests HONEST EYES + GIANT & THE GEORGES + THE GODLIKE HIGHS + SPLIT THE SKY

More details »
£6
Wed July 17

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SEPRONA + SOLARSHIFT + SUBMARINERS + THE RINGARDS

More details »
VARIOUS
Tue July 16

DMA’S OUTSTORE

EARLY BIRD TICKETS £4.90 + BF
Sat July 13

NEXT UP HOMETIME

featuring SANGY + FINN FOXELL & P-RALLEL + ABNORMAL SLEEPZ & HMD + more

More details »
FREE ENTRY TICKETS
Sat July 13

WE OUT HERE

featuring EMANUEL J BURTON + EVABEE + [ K S R ] + SHEBE KEKE + TARZSA

More details »
£6
Fri July 12

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring DREADNOUGHT + TRACK9 + WOLFPEAKE + ARMY OF PEOPLE

More details »
£15
Thu July 11

WILL HOGE

+ special guests CURRAN

More details »
£6
Wed July 10

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE WANDERS + MORETTI + DROWN + SAINTS OF HALO

More details »
£6
Tue July 9

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ALFIE SKY + COLD COMFORTS + ATOM DRIVE + WHISKY & THE LOST NOTES

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Mon July 8

T. WALMSLEY EXHIBITION LAUNCH

A NIGHT & DAY GALLERY SHOW

More details »
£5
Sat July 6

ME GUSTA MIDDLE EASTERN SPECIAL

DJS play ELECTRO CHABBI + DABKE + TURKISH DISCO + MAHRAGANAT

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Sat July 6

SUBLIMINAL IMPULSE FESTIVAL

featuring 243 IDA + MAGIC DARTS

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Fri July 5

SUBLIMINAL IMPULSE FESTIVAL

featuring MARCONI UNION + ÅYUSP

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Fri July 5

SUBLIMINAL IMPULSE FESTIVAL DAYTIME SESSION

featuring SPECTRAL BAZAAR + SARMISM + DARK FIDELITY HIFI

More details »
£6
Thu July 4

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ROGUE NETWORK + LIO + CHAMELEON SOUL + GREG LARKIN

More details »
£6
Wed July 3

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ROSA + RIVIA + NULLA

More details »
£6
Tue July 2

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring DDE’S + MAN OF THE CROWD

More details »
VIP + GENERAL TICKETS
Mon July 1

TWISTED DIZNEY: ONCE UPON A SCREAM

hosted by the magical PAUL ALEKSANDR

More details »
June 2019
Tue June 4

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring FLORAL TRAIN + THE DN5

More details »