26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › March 2019

Events List Navigation

March 2019
£12
Fri March 1

BASS DRUM OF DEATH

+ special guests THYLA

More details »
£3
Fri March 1

ME GUSTA BRUSSELS EXCHANGE

DJS play AFROBEAT + ZOUK + LATIN + CUMBIA + FUNBK + SALSA + BREATBREAT + MIDDLE EASTERN + BREAKBEAT + DANCEHALL

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Sat March 2

ANTI-MATTER MF DOOM SPECIAL

DJS play MF DOOM + DOOM PROJECTS + LEFT FIELD HIP HOP + NEO SOUL + ELECTRONICA + WORLD

More details »
£10
Wed March 6

JEREMY & THE HARLEQUINS

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Thu March 7

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SAM McGURK + CARPET + HAWKMEN DIVE + TROUBADOUR

More details »
£11
Fri March 8

BLACKBALLED

+ special guests

More details »
£4 / £5
Fri March 8

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS DISCO

DJS play SOUL + GIRL GROUPS + INDIE + POST-PUNK

More details »
£2 EARLY BIRD TICKETS
Sat March 9

HELLIOCENTRIC PRESENTS JAMIE NELSON

+ B2B ATIKÉ & CHANDÉ + LIVE VISUALS BY MOLLY COOMBE

More details »
£6
Tue March 12

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring IN-SENSÉ + TIM COLLINS + MOBY DICKLESS

More details »
£6
Wed March 13

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ALFIE SKY + VOXISH + SARA WOLFF + ELK

More details »
£3
Thu March 14

NU JAZZ: PORIJ + MAYLING + ESSA WEIRA + QUIET HOUSES

£7
Fri March 15

BLACK DELTA MOVEMENT

+ special guests SHALLOW WATERS + SAINT IVY + DOTTS

More details »
£12
Sat March 16

MERRY HELL

+ special guests FINE LINES

More details »
£3
Sat March 16

BEESWAXX

Featuring HMD + KATBROWNSUGAR + JOEY BRICKS + INKA + RESIDENTS

More details »
£10
Wed March 20

SMOKEASAC

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Thu March 21

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MUDDY ELEPHANT + TED RUSSET

More details »
£6
Fri March 22

THE NIGHT & SHOWCASE

featuring THE HEAVY NORTH + RARE BREED + THE MALTHUSIAN TRAP + THE SUMS

More details »
£7
Sat March 23

DIRTY LACES

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Tue March 26

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring HONEY + RIVAL UNIT + LAST OF THE WONDER KIDS + PINK CIGS

More details »
£6
Wed March 27

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ISOBEL HOLLY + FULL HOUSE + MOUNTAIN SONG + SAINTS OF HALO

More details »
£12
Thu March 28

JACK LUKEMAN

+ special guests LUCAS & KING

More details »
£8.50
Fri March 29

TOUTS

+ special guests INHALER

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri March 29

COSMIQUE DISCO

ACID CHILD DJS play NU DISCO + ELECTRONIC ROCK + PSYCHEDELIC POP

More details »
£10
Sat March 30

YANA FESTIVAL

LINE UP TBA

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Sat March 30

CADILLAC CLUBNIGHT

DJs play FUNK + DISCO + GROOVE + SOUL + BOOGIE

More details »
£12.50
Sun March 31

BOB LOG III

+ special guests CYNTHIA’S PERISCOPE

More details »