26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › May 2019

Events List Navigation

May 2019
£15
Wed May 1

JOEY LANDRETH

+ special guest ROMAN CLARKE

More details »
£5
Thu May 2

NILE MARR

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Fri May 3

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ARROWHEAD + CHNCER + NACTUS KUNAN + GANDHI’S HANDS

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Sat May 4

ANTI-MATTER SPECIAL

DJS play LEFT FIELD HIP HOP + NEO SOUL + ELECTRONICA + WORLD

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue May 7

CHARLOTTE CURNICK EXHIBITION LAUNCH PARTY

£6
Thu May 9

NILE MARR

+ special guests

More details »
£10
Sun May 12

DADDY LONG LEGS

+ special guests

More details »
£12.50
Tue May 14

ELEPHANT SESSIONS

+ special guests

More details »
£8
Wed May 15

STONEFIELD

+ special guests

More details »
£15
Thu May 16

KING CHARLES

+ special guests

More details »
£12
Fri May 17

TIDE LINES

+ special guests

More details »
£15
Mon May 20

YOLA

+ special guests

More details »
SOLD OUT
Tue May 21

LIGHTS

+ special guests

More details »
£8
Thu May 23

NOYA RAO + CAOILFHIONN ROSE

+ special guests

More details »
£14
Fri May 24

DOT TO DOT FESTIVAL 2019

£7
Mon May 27

THEE DAGGER DEBS

+ special guests THEE WINDOM EARLES + THE TINFOILS

More details »
£6
Tue May 28

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring CRITICAL REACTION + EGO STATES + CAPTAIN NEMO

More details »
£15
Thu May 30

STRAND OF OAKS

+ special guest FRANKIE LEE

More details »