26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events › May 2019

Events List Navigation

May 2019
£6
Fri May 31

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring RED BRICKS + LEGS ON WHEELS + HARTLEY + GOOD FOR GORDON

More details »
£15
Thu May 30

STRAND OF OAKS

+ special guest FRANKIE LEE

More details »
£16
Wed May 29

ROBERT VINCENT + ETHAN JOHNS WITH THE BLACK EYED DOGS

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Tue May 28

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring CRITICAL REACTION + EGO STATES + CAPTAIN NEMO + ALEX LUKE

More details »
£7
Mon May 27

THEE DAGGER DEBS

+ special guests THEE WINDOM EARLES + THE TINFOILS

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS // £2 EARLY BIRD
Sun May 26

NU. JAZZ: AFROBEAT BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL

featuring DAME + ESSA WEIRA + guests

More details »
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT
Sat May 25

CADILLAC CLUBNIGHT

DJs play FUNK + DISCO + GROOVE + SOUL + BOOGIE

More details »
£14
Fri May 24

DOT TO DOT FESTIVAL 2019

£8
Thu May 23

MCR JAZZ FESTIVAL present NOYA RAO

+ special guest ALLYSHA JOY

More details »
£6
Wed May 22

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE GREY SKYS + NO VACANCIES + WE THE NORTH + VANITY PAGES

More details »
SOLD OUT
Tue May 21

LIGHTS

+ special guests LIZZY FARRELL

More details »
SOLD OUT
Mon May 20

YOLA

+ special guest LADY NADE

More details »
£9 // £11
Sun May 19

AFTER ALL FESTIVAL

£3
Sat May 18

BEESWAXX

featuring ABNORMAL SLEEPZ + A BROKEN CAMARILLA + GLUE70 + DJ HAIRLINE + RESIDENTS

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri May 17

GET PRIMITIVE! STOOGES SPECIAL

DJS play STOOGES + IGGY + PSYCH + GARAGE ROCK + SURF + 60’S + FUZZ + ROCK N ROLL

More details »
£12
Fri May 17

TIDE LINES

+ special guests SECLUDED SEA

More details »
£15
Thu May 16

KING CHARLES

+ special guests ALAN POWER + ELI CARVAJAL

More details »
£8
Wed May 15

STONEFIELD

+ special guests MISTER STRANGE

More details »
£12.50
Tue May 14

ELEPHANT SESSIONS

+ special guests

More details »
£10
Sun May 12

DADDY LONG LEGS

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Fri May 10

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring TIN MOLE + CASINO ROCKETS + DDE’S + THE COMMON VIEW

More details »
£6
Thu May 9

NILE MARR

+ special guests DOLLIE DEMI + CAVANA

More details »
£6
Wed May 8

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ROSA + FAUNA + 0.0

More details »
£6
Tue May 7

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring FATHER SUN + GREEN STREET + BELVOIR HILL + LEISURE THEORY

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue May 7

CHARLOTTE CURNICK EXHIBITION LAUNCH PARTY

£4
Fri May 3

ME GUSTA SOUTH AFRICAN SPECIAL

with SNO

More details »
£6
Fri May 3

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ARROWHEAD + CHNCER + NACTUS KUNAN + GANDHI’S HANDS

More details »
£5
Thu May 2

NILE MARR

+ special guests KAGOULE

More details »
£15
Wed May 1

JOEY LANDRETH

+ special guest ROMAN CLARKE + THE ACCIDENTALS

More details »
March 2019
Mon March 25

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring TIN MOLE + CASINO ROCKETS + DDE’S + THE COMMON VIEW

More details »