26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › November 2019

Events List Navigation

November 2019
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri November 1

ANTI MATTER SOUND-SYSTEM

ANTI-MATTER DJS play EXPERIMENTAL HIP HOP + ELECTRONICA + TECH + WORLD + MINIMAL

More details »
£14
Mon November 4

DUSTBOWL REVIVAL

+ special guests

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue November 5

THE NIGHT & DAY BIRTHDAY EXHIBITION LAUNCH PARTY

A NIGHT & DAY EXHIBITION

More details »
£10
Thu November 7

FATHERSON

+ special guests

More details »
£15
Fri November 8

WILDWOOD KIN

+ special guests THE LUCK

More details »
£4 // £5
Fri November 8

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS

DJs play INDIE + POST-PUNK + 60S + SYNTH POP

More details »
£8
Sat November 9

PADDY STEER

+ special guests MOLD + SLOW KNIFE + SILVER VIALS

More details »
TBC
Sat November 9

HELIOCENTRIC

£6
Mon November 11

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring NICK BALL & THE WRONG CROWD + GHOSTWRITERS

More details »
£5
Tue November 12

SAINTS AMONG US

+ special guests CRYING BEAUTY QUEENS + PAVÉ + 0909

More details »
£3
Thu November 14

TRANS-EUROPE EXPRESSION // FINAL

NEW INTERNATIONAL SLAM POETRY COMPETITION

More details »
£ VARIOUS
Fri November 15

OFF THE RECORD FESTIVAL

£3
Fri November 15

ZERO CLUB // SOUNDS OF 1991 SPECIAL

DJs play CLASSIC TRACKS FROM 91 + RIOT GRRRL + GRUNGE + GEEK ROCK + 90’S + GENERATION X ANTHEMS

More details »
£17
Mon November 18

THE BROS. LANDRETH

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Tue November 19

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring OLLY FLAVELL

More details »
TBC
Thu November 21

SPEAK NO EVIL PRESENTS: NU JAZZ

JAZZ // HIP HOP // FUSION // BEATS // FOLK // ELECTRONICA // EXPERIMENTAL

More details »
£6
Fri November 22

A.R.G.H KiD

+ guests HEAVY SALAD + HOT SOLES

More details »
TBC
Sat November 23

BEESWAXX

£11
Mon November 25

LAST DINOSAURS

+ special guests

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri November 29

COSMIQUE

ACID CHILD DJS play NU DISCO + ELECTRONIC ROCK + PSYCHEDELIC POP

More details »
£15
Sat November 30

THE NIGHT & DAY 28TH BIRTHDAY PARTY

w/ THE ECCENTRONIC RESEARCH COUNCIL ft MAXINE PEAKE + guests ADULT ENTERTAINMENT + ALL GIRLS ARSON CLUB

More details »