26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events › November 2019

Events List Navigation

November 2019
£5
Wed November 13

SUBLIMINAL IMPULSE REVUE X

A VARIETY ARTS WORKSHOP

More details »
£5
Tue November 12

SAINTS AMONG US

+ special guests CRYING BEAUTY QUEENS + PAVÉ + 0909

More details »
£6
Mon November 11

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE SANGFROIDS + NICK BALL & THE WRONG CROWD + GHOSTWRITERS + REDFIELD

More details »
£18
Sun November 10

BCMA AFTER PARTY JAM

EARLYBIRD £4 // £5 // £6
Sat November 9

HELIOCENTRIC: UNIVERSAL SANCTUARY

w/ TINA EDWARDS (WORLDWIDE FM) + ROO (HALCYON WAX / SHIFTING SPHERES) + CHANDÉ (WITHIN BODIES) + ATIKÉ (ME GUSTA)

More details »
£8
Sat November 9

PADDY STEER

+ special guests MOLD + SLOW KNIFE + SILVER VIALS

More details »
£4 // £5
Fri November 8

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS PULP DISCO

DJs play PULP + INDIE + POST-PUNK + 60S + SYNTH POP

More details »
£15
Fri November 8

WILDWOOD KIN

+ special guests THE LUCK + ROB CRAMPTON

More details »
£10
Thu November 7

FATHERSON

+ special guests VANIVES

More details »
£9
Wed November 6

AFTER ALL LAUNCH PARTY

featuring M40 + INEGO + ASH PALMER + THE LAST CLOUDS + KARL HILDEBRANDT

More details »
£6
Tue November 5

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE HONEYMOON SUITE

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue November 5

THE NIGHT & DAY BIRTHDAY EXHIBITION LAUNCH PARTY

A NIGHT & DAY EXHIBITION

More details »
£14
Mon November 4

DUSTBOWL REVIVAL

+ special guests JAYWALKERS + ASH MOUNTAIN 

More details »
£8
Sun November 3

KATY HURT

+ special guests EMILIA QUINN + GASOLINE & MATCHES

More details »
£7
Sat November 2

ALL MY FRIENDS CLUBNIGHT

IN SUPPORT OF CHRISTIE’S NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

More details »
EARLY BIRD £2 // £4 // £5
Fri November 1

SUCK IT AND SPIN: FCUK HALLOWEEN

DJs play LEEDS FEST BANGERS, POPPED COLLARS + MTV2 CLASSICS

More details »
£6
Fri November 1

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring PECKER + CLIFFTOP EMPIRE + OATHS + HUNTER-GATHERER

More details »
October 2019
LIMITED FREE TICKETS // £4
Sat October 26

HERON COLLECTIVE: THE SECOND CHAPTER

featuring MINOS + THE WELSH BOB ROSS + ROOTS REVIVAL RADIO + RESIDENTS

More details »
September 2019
TBC
Sat September 7

ME GUSTA