26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › October 2019

Events List Navigation

October 2019
£10
Tue October 1

THE MYSTERY LIGHTS

+ special guests

More details »
£16
Wed October 2

SAM OUTLAW

+ special guests

More details »
£7
Thu October 3

RALPH PELLEYMOUNTER (TO KILL A KING)

+ special guests

More details »
£7
Sat October 5

SHEAFS

+ special guests

More details »
£10
Fri October 11

BIS & LIINES

+ special guests

More details »
£12
Mon October 21

FRANKIE COSMOS

+ special guests

More details »
£16
Wed October 23

LOGAN MIZE

+ special guests

More details »
£13
Thu October 24

CAROLINE SPENCE

+ special guests

More details »
£12.50
Sat October 26

THE CHORDS UK

+ special guests DEPARTMENT S

More details »
£15
Sun October 27

BIRDS OF CHICAGO

+ special guests

More details »