26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › October 2019

Events List Navigation

October 2019
£10
Tue October 1

THE MYSTERY LIGHTS

+ special guests LEATHER PARTY

More details »
£16
Wed October 2

SAM OUTLAW

+ special guests

More details »
£7
Thu October 3

RALPH PELLEYMOUNTER (TO KILL A KING)

+ special guest CHARLOTTE CARPENTER

More details »
£8
Fri October 4

OCTOBER DRIFT

+ special guests

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS // £2
Fri October 4

ANTI MATTER SOUNDSYSTEM

DJS play EXPERIMENTAL HIP HOP + ELECTRONICA + TECH + WORLD + MINIMAL

More details »
£7
Sat October 5

SHEAFS

+ special guests LYNCHS + TINFOILS

More details »
Sat October 5

TOYC

FREE ENTRY
Tue October 8

TIGGY WOOD EXHIBITION LAUNCH

A NEW NIGHT & DAY EXHIBITION

More details »
£6
Tue October 8

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE GUS GLYNN BAND + THE NATURE COLLECTIVE

More details »
£5
Wed October 9

SENTIENT ROBOT

+ special guests CHRIS WISE & THE HIDDEN REVOLUTION + MOUNT FAMINE

More details »
£6
Thu October 10

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring AXASTAR + RICKERLY + JOEL ROTHWELL + PAUL IWAN

More details »
SOLD OUT
Fri October 11

BIS & LIINES

+ special guests

More details »
£4 / £5
Fri October 11

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS

DJs play INDIE + POST-PUNK + 60S + SYNTH POP

More details »
£7
Sat October 12

LA PERLA

+ HELIOCENTRIC DJS + special guests

More details »
TBC
Sat October 12

HELIOCENTRIC

£4
Sun October 13

KANADIA

+ special guests BOSTON SHAKERS + CHNCER

More details »
£16
Mon October 14

ART ALEXAKIS (EVERCLEAR) SOLO SHOW

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Tue October 15

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MONTEGUEZ + OUTSIDER + PINT & BLISTER + CHICKEN MAN AND THE BAD EGGS

More details »
£3
Wed October 16

TRANS-EUROPE EXPRESSION

NEW INTERNATIONAL SLAM POETRY COMPETITION

More details »
TBC
Thu October 17

SPEAK NO EVIL PRESENTS: NU JAZZ

JAZZ // HIP HOP // FUSION // BEATS // FOLK // ELECTRONICA // EXPERIMENTAL

More details »
£4.50 EARLY BIRD THEN £6
Fri October 18

MUJO

+ special guests

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri October 18

COSMIQUE DISCO

ACID CHILD DJS play NU DISCO + ELECTRONIC ROCK + PSYCHEDELIC POP

More details »
£10
Sat October 19

MATUKI

+ ME GUSTA DJS

More details »
£9
Sun October 20

NIGHT MOVES

+ special guests WOVOKA GENTLE

More details »
£12
Mon October 21

FRANKIE COSMOS

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Tue October 22

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring BEYOND THE STORM

More details »
£16
Wed October 23

LOGAN MIZE

+ special guests

More details »
£13
Thu October 24

CAROLINE SPENCE

+ special guest ROSEANNE REID

More details »
£16
Fri October 25

MICHAEL RAY

+ special guest WILLIE JONES

More details »
£3
Fri October 25

ZERO CLUB // THE CROW SPECIAL

DJS play CROW SOUNDTRACK + RIOT GRRRL + GRUNGE + GEEK ROCK + 90’S + GENERATION X ANTHEMS

More details »
£12.50
Sat October 26

THE CHORDS UK

+ special guests DEPARTMENT S

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS // £4
Sat October 26

HERON COLLECTIVE: THE SECOND CHAPTER

£15
Sun October 27

BIRDS OF CHICAGO

+ special guests

More details »
£7
Tue October 29

THE DUNTS

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Wed October 30

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring BREEZE + HOUSEHOLD DOGS + MODELS + JUICE POPS

More details »
£6
Thu October 31

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring HUNTER-GATHERER + TOTEMWOLF

More details »