26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events › September 2018

Events List Navigation

September 2018
£6
Tue September 18

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring DRIFTWOOD + TSARZI + MONTY TAFT + JOEY MOJITO’S THEM SARDINES

More details »
£6
Sat September 15

MANALISHI

+ special guests SHALLOW WATERS + THE TINFOILS

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri September 14

PACEMAKER CLUBNIGHT

DJS play INDIE + ROCKNROLL + RETRO + SOUL

More details »
£11
Fri September 14

WALKING PAPERS

+ special guests PACESHIFTERS

More details »
SOLD OUT
Thu September 13

KYLE FALCONER

+ special guests JADE ASSEMBLY + DIRTY LACES

More details »
£8
Wed September 12

SHADOWPARTY

+ special guests ACR SOUND SYSTEM + FIELD MANUAL

More details »
£6
Tue September 11

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring HYDROCELE + DARTH DOOM + BEACHCOMBER

More details »
£3
Sat September 8

ANTICS CLUBNIGHT // NYC INDIE DISCO

featuring ANTICS DJS

More details »
SOLD OUT
Sat September 8

CRAIG FINN (THE HOLD STEADY) & JESSE MALIN

+ special guest KRIS GRUEN

More details »
£7
Fri September 7

THE KEVIN ROWLAND DJ SHOW

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS CLUBNIGHT

More details »
£12
Fri September 7

BRENT COBB

+ special guests MOCK DEER

More details »
£6
Thu September 6

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring PURPLE THREAD + FLARE + RED BRICKS + FRAUD AUTHORITY + ACID CHILD DJS

More details »
£10
Wed September 5

LAURA WHITE

+ special guests

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue September 4

STEPHANIE ROSS // CITY IN COLOUR EXHIBITION LAUNCH

Capturing the cities beauty and vibrancy through illustration

More details »
£5
Sat September 1

MANCHESTER PSYCH FEST AFTERPARTY

featuring THE WYTCHES DJs

More details »
£25
Sat September 1

MANCHESTER PSYCH FEST 2018

4 VENUES // INNUMERABLE BANDS // DJS // MIND BENDING VISUALS // ART INSTALLATIONS

More details »