26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › September 2019

Events List Navigation

September 2019
£6
Tue September 3

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring DRIFTWOOD + ARROWHEAD + THE ROYSTON CLUB

More details »
£14
Wed September 4

CHARLEY CROCKETT

+ special guest JAIME WYATT

More details »
£5
Thu September 5

THE GALLERYS

+ special guests NEPTUNE VALLEY + FOUR CROOKS

More details »
£5
Fri September 6

AMY POWELL + T-SHIRT DREAM PARTY

+ special guest JON COLEY

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri September 6

ANTI MATTER SOUND-SYSTEM MADVILLAINY SPECIAL

ANTI-MATTER DJS play MF DOOM X MADLIB + EXPERIMENTAL HIP HOP + ELECTRONICA + TECH + WORLD + MINIMAL

More details »
£5 // £6
Sat September 7

THE THOUGHT POLICE ‘BURNING SKIES’ EP LAUNCH

+ special guests FLAT WORLD THEORY + THE GODLIKE HIGHS

More details »
£5
Sat September 7

ME GUSTA

featuring SIDIKI DEMBÉLÉ (LIVE DJEMBE) + SIMMEON NAPHTALI (LIVE DANCE)

More details »
£6
Wed September 11

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring JOEL ROTHWELL + DAN BIBBY & THE AESTHETIC KNOBS + THOSE FUCKING SHOWFLAKES + GLASSHEADS

More details »
£6
Thu September 12

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE MAITLANDS + ABLE’S ARMY + FADS

More details »
£4 / £5
Fri September 13

CASUALS + PLEASURES + THE LIARS CLUB + PSYCHOTIC SOUL

£3
Fri September 13

ZERO CLUB

DJs play GRUNGE + GEEK ROCK + RIOT GRRRL + 90’S GENERATION X ANTHEMS

More details »
TBA
Sat September 14

HELIOCENTRIC X ANTI SOCIAL JAZZ CLUB

W/ ASH (JAZZ CAFE / NEITL RADIO) + ASJC LEE + XGFARRU

More details »
£13.50
Tue September 17

THE LEISURE SOCIETY

+ special guests

More details »
£10
Wed September 18

THE CHESTERFIELDS

+ special guests THE SUNCHARMS + DAI-NICHI + DJ ADRIAN GENT

More details »
£6
Thu September 19

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SUGARSTONE + THE AVENUES + IDLE HANDS

More details »
£13
Fri September 20

JIM JONES & THE RIGHTEOUS MIND

+ special guests

More details »
£3
Sat September 21

BEESWAXX

featuring FLEX THE FOREIGNER + EVABEE + TMNMS + PRIMA + INKA

More details »
£8
Sun September 22

THE SHINING LEVELS PRESENT MUSIC INSPIRED BY THE GALLOWS POLE

+ special guests

More details »
SOLD OUT
Tue September 24

JOE NICHOLS

+ special guests PIP HALL

More details »
£6
Fri September 27

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MAGIC SEAS + SOMA SONS + MELLOR + ALISTAIR MCGEORGE

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri September 27

COSMIQUE DISCO

ACID CHILD DJS play NU DISCO + ELECTRONIC ROCK + PSYCHEDELIC POP

More details »