26 Oldham St,
Manchester M1 1JN



Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events

Events List Navigation

October 2019
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri October 18

COSMIQUE DISCO

ACID CHILD DJS play NU DISCO + ELECTRONIC ROCK + PSYCHEDELIC POP

More details »
£4.50 EARLY BIRD THEN £6
Fri October 18

MUJO

+ special guests

More details »
£5 SU // £7
Thu October 17

SPEAK NO EVIL PRESENTS: NU JAZZ

featuring B-AHWE + WANDERING MONSTER + IVORY FOREST + CONABUL

More details »
£3
Wed October 16

TRANS-EUROPE EXPRESSION

NEW INTERNATIONAL SLAM POETRY COMPETITION

More details »
£6
Tue October 15

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MONTEGUEZ + OUTSIDER + PINT & BLISTER + CHICKEN MAN AND THE BAD EGGS

More details »
£16
Mon October 14

ART ALEXAKIS (EVERCLEAR) SOLO SHOW

+ special guest LOU CLARKE

More details »
£4
Sun October 13

KANADIA

+ special guests BOSTON SHAKERS + CHNCER

More details »
£7
Sat October 12

HELIOCENTRIC W/ LA PERLA

+ MAMA RACHO + HELIOCENTRIC DJS

More details »
£4 / £5
Fri October 11

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS

DJs play INDIE + POST-PUNK + 60S + SYNTH POP

More details »
SOLD OUT
Fri October 11

BIS & LIINES

+ special guests

More details »
£6
Thu October 10

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring AXASTAR + RICKERLY + JOEL ROTHWELL + PAUL IWAN

More details »
£5
Wed October 9

SENTIENT ROBOT

+ special guests CHRIS WISE & THE HIDDEN REVOLUTION + MOUNT FAMINE

More details »
£6
Tue October 8

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE GUS GLYNN BAND + THE NATURE COLLECTIVE + SPECIAL GUESTS 

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue October 8

HEATHER CHAMBERS EXHIBITION LAUNCH

A NEW NIGHT & DAY EXHIBITION

More details »
£5
Sat October 5

TOYC CLUBNIGHT

DJs play 80’S + MODERN ELECTRONIC MUSIC + SOUL + INDIE ROCK + DISCO

More details »
£7
Sat October 5

SHEAFS

+ special guests LYNCHS + TINFOILS

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS // £2
Fri October 4

ANTI MATTER SOUNDSYSTEM

DJS play EXPERIMENTAL HIP HOP + ELECTRONICA + TECH + WORLD + MINIMAL

More details »
£8
Fri October 4

OCTOBER DRIFT

+ special guests HORLA + BAD KNAVES

More details »
£7
Thu October 3

RALPH PELLEYMOUNTER (TO KILL A KING)

+ special guest CHARLOTTE CARPENTER

More details »
£16
Wed October 2

SAM OUTLAW

+ special guests

More details »
£10
Tue October 1

THE MYSTERY LIGHTS

+ special guests LEATHER PARTY

More details »
September 2019
LIMITED FREE TICKETS THEN £4
Sat September 28

HERON COLLECTIVE: THE FIRST CHAPTER

featuring INGI + ALTO MAR + THE WELSH BOB ROSS + ROOTS REVIVAL RADIO + RESIDENTS

More details »
LIMITED FREE TICKETS
Fri September 27

COSMIQUE DISCO

ACID CHILD DJS play NU DISCO + ELECTRONIC ROCK + PSYCHEDELIC POP

More details »
£6
Fri September 27

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring MAGIC SEAS + SOMA SONS + MELLOR + ALISTAIR MCGEORGE

More details »
£5 STUDENT // £7
Thu September 26

SPEAK NO EVIL PRESENTS: NU JAZZ

featuring MR.MUSTARD + GREYHOUND + QUIET HOUSES + BPM

More details »
£6
Wed September 25

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring NINE HOSTAGES + FLECHETTES

More details »
SOLD OUT
Tue September 24

JOE NICHOLS

+ special guests PIP HALL

More details »
£3
Sat September 21

BEESWAXX

featuring FLEX THE FOREIGNER + EVABEE + TMNMS + PRIMA + INKA

More details »
£4 / £5
Fri September 20

LET’S MAKE THIS PRECIOUS

DJs play INDIE + POST-PUNK + 60S + SYNTH POP

More details »
£13
Fri September 20

JIM JONES & THE RIGHTEOUS MIND

+ special guests BONES SHAKE

More details »
£6
Thu September 19

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring AUDREY’S DANCE + SUGARSTONE + THE AVENUES + IDLE HANDS

More details »
£10
Wed September 18

THE CHESTERFIELDS

+ special guests THE SUNCHARMS + DAI-NICHI + DJ ADRIAN GENT

More details »
£13.50
Tue September 17

THE LEISURE SOCIETY

+ special guests SHE MAKES WAR

More details »
TBA
Sat September 14

HELIOCENTRIC X ANTI SOCIAL JAZZ CLUB

W/ ASH (JAZZ CAFE / NEITL RADIO) + ASJC LEE + XGFARRU

More details »
£3
Fri September 13

ZERO CLUB

DJs play GRUNGE + GEEK ROCK + RIOT GRRRL + 90’S GENERATION X ANTHEMS

More details »
£4 / £5
Fri September 13

CASUALS + PLEASURES + THE LIARS CLUB + PSYCHOTIC SOUL

£6
Thu September 12

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE MAITLANDS + ABLE’S ARMY + FADS

More details »
£6
Wed September 11

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SKINT + DAN BIBBY & THE AESTHETIC KNOBS + THOSE FUCKING SHOWFLAKES + GLASSHEADS

More details »
TBC
Sat September 7

ME GUSTA

£5 // £6
Sat September 7

THE THOUGHT POLICE ‘BURNING SKIES’ EP LAUNCH

+ special guests FLAT WORLD THEORY + THE GODLIKE HIGHS

More details »
£5
Fri September 6

AMY POWELL + T-SHIRT DREAM PARTY

+ special guest JON COLEY

More details »
£5
Thu September 5

THE GALLERYS

+ special guests NEPTUNE VALLEY + NO VACANCIES

More details »
£14
Wed September 4

CHARLEY CROCKETT

+ special guest JAIME WYATT

More details »
£6
Tue September 3

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring THE ROYSTON CLUB + ARROWHEAD + JONNY TAYLOR

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Tue September 3

THROUGH THE EYES OF RUBY EXHIBITION LAUNCH

A NIGHT & DAY EXHIBITION

More details »
August 2019
FREE ENTRY
Sat August 31

ACID CHILD DJS

ACID CHILD DJS play NU DISCO + ELECTRONIC ROCK + PSYCHEDELIC POP

More details »
£6
Sat August 31

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring IDEAL FORGERY + WHITE NOISE + ELECTRIC SCREAMS + OSKAR BRAVES

More details »
£4
Fri August 30

ELECTROPOP CURIOUS?

DJS PLAY THE BEST SYNTHPOP BANDS & ARTISTS FROM THE 1980S RIGHT UP TO THE PRESENT DAY

More details »
PAY WHAT YOU LIKE
Fri August 30

THE IMOGEN STYLES

+ special guests MONOPOLYPHONIC

More details »
£15
Thu August 29

THE TEARAWAYS featuring CLEM BURKE [BLONDIE]

+ special guests RYAN HAMILTON & THE HARLEQUIN GHOSTS + FIELD MANUAL

More details »
Thu August 29

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

FEATURING HUNTER-GATHERER + TOTEM WOLF

More details »
£6
Wed August 28

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring KALEIDO + AMY JO + BUSHES + PET DEATHS

More details »
£6
Tue August 27

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring ROUGH VISION + RICHARD CARLSON BAND + MOODBAY + JACK PEACHEY

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Sat August 24

VINTAGE BOY D + SULKMAN ROCK // IT’S GRIM UP NORTH

PLAYING WHATEVER THEY LIKE

More details »
£6
Fri August 23

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring WHISPER TO THE SUN + DROWN + FEMMEPOP + KATIE O’MALLEY

More details »
£13
Thu August 22

AMYTHYST KIAH

+ special guests JOSHUA GODDARD + CHLOE HAWES

More details »
£6
Wed August 21

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring GOOD BOY NIKKO + LORD AND THE WOOLF + JOSH IVELL

More details »
£3
Sat August 17

TRINITY MANCHESTER PRESENTS ROBBIE MURCH

+ support from JOHN JOSEPH

More details »
FREE ENTRY
Fri August 16

DENTCHA DJS

DJS play ALTERNATIVE + HIP HOP + ELECTRONICA + WORLD + FUNK

More details »
£7
Fri August 16

BLACK MEKON + CHERRY PICKLES

+ special guests BLOB HALFORD

More details »
£6
Thu August 15

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring SEABIRDS + POST WAR SLAVES + BEATEN JOHN LIP + JOUSKA

More details »
£6
Wed August 14

RIVIA

+ special guests KATIE ELIZAA + 0909 + CRYING BEAUTY QUEENS

More details »
£6
Tue August 13

THE NIGHT & DAY SHOWCASE

featuring FILTHY TRICKS + JOSH PHILLIPS + GUERNIKA + ALL NIGHT DINING

More details »
£4 ON THE DOOR
Fri August 9

AKEMI FOX + YANG SWEEPS + PROJECTKILLISAIAH + PLEASURES